KEYPORT SLIDE 2.0 REVIEW



Keyport Slide 2.0 Review

Finally got my Keyport Slide 2.0. So far I'm impressed. EDC. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Keyport Slide Starter+ Bundle (Ice) - Everyday Multi-Tool (Flashlight & Pen) + Keys (SC1 & KW1) for the Modern Lifestyle - Compact Key Holder - Pocket Key Organizer - Hi-Tech Keychain Alternative at Amazon.com. …, If you have a Slide 3.0, these are nice, but overall, Keyport stuff doesn't seem to be extremely durable. Keys take a ton of abuse, and these were actually a replacement (because after about 3 months, my slide has become loose, and the knife fell off). I had a Slide 2.0, which was smaller/lighter, but after about a year's use, it looked pretty.

"Keyport Slide 2.0" which makes it possible to reduce the

Dan Cornforth Lock & Safe Keys & Locksmiths - 3201 N 4th. 17/03/2014 · Check out /http://mykeyport.com/ to order yours Subscribe to the channel and Thumbs up this video please! Follow me @doubled50 http://twitter.com/doubled50 F..., The e-journal of analog and digital sound. Skip to content. Music; Reviews; Style; News; Blog; Magazine; Staff; Subscribe.

I have had the Keyport Slide 2.0 since 2013. In January of this year, the folks at Keyport introduced a Kickstarter campaign for their new Slide 3.0, along with a newly designed Pivot. 22/02/2011 · The Keyport Slide is about as sexy as a key ring can get. It says loud and clear that you’re above silly key chains and all that nonsense. It is without question the best way to carry your keys

I had good luck printing a key for a spare Kwikset lock I had lying around the house so I decided to take it one step further and make a working key that fits in my Keyport Slide 2.0 (also compatible with 1.0) I designed this with tinkercad using measurements taken from the original part with a cheap digital caliper. Alternative products to Keyport Slide 3.0 & Pivot7 alternative and related products to Keyport Slide 3.0 & Pivot. Keyport Slide 3.0 & Pivot. The swiss army knife of the future. iPhone. Tech. more info 📬 Want a free ebook? Sign up for our newsletter for access + tech news you won’t find anywhere else. Subscribe. 7 Alternatives to Keyport Slide 3.0 & Pivot. Claw II. World's smallest keyring

13/12/2015 · So I'm in cabellas passing the time one day. I do my ritualistic walk by of the knife and gun counters but nothing is catching my eye so I wander off into the lesser known parts of the store. I 3 reviews of Dan Cornforth Lock & Safe "I bought a Keyport Slide 2.0 to consolidate all my keys and needed my keyport blades (blanks) cut. I went to DW and he couldn't get it done. I was leary about Dan Cornforth because all the searches turned up…

03/01/2014 · Quick overview & personal experience Keyport is compatible with most of the world’s key blanks. Any key with a shank length of less than 2.0″, thickness of less than 0.125″, and a height of less than 0.46″, can be converted to a Keyport Blade including high-security keys such as Schlage Primus, Assa, Mul-T-Lock, Medeco, Abloy, etc.

22/02/2013 · This all depends on whether you decide to back the Keyport Slide 2.0, of course, and at the time of writing, over a third of its $75,000 goal has been met, just one day in. Head to the Kickstarter This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash drive, mini-light, bottle opener, barcode holder, etc.) with more to come in the future. Check it out

Modern alternative to the keychain the Keyport Slide

keyport slide 2.0 review

Keyport Key Organizer Review Mac Sources. In short, the Keyport Slide 2.0 Pro is the best key holder, a great pocket organizer, a very useful tech gadget, a must-have fashion accessory, and the perfect gift. Think of it as the Swiss Army Knife of keychains…only more refined, more personalizable, and completely indispensable., 3 reviews of Dan Cornforth Lock & Safe "I bought a Keyport Slide 2.0 to consolidate all my keys and needed my keyport blades (blanks) cut. I went to DW and he couldn't get it done. I was leary about Dan Cornforth because all the searches turned up….

Keyport Slide 3.0 and Pivot key organizers review – The. 13/12/2015 · So I'm in cabellas passing the time one day. I do my ritualistic walk by of the knife and gun counters but nothing is catching my eye so I wander off into the lesser known parts of the store. I, This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash ….

Keyport Slide 2.0 Key Organizer and Tool Review YouTube

keyport slide 2.0 review

Modern alternative to the keychain the Keyport Slide. 3/4/2015 TechnologyTell Review: Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain ­ GadgeTell TechnologyTell http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/155814/technologytell­review­keyport Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Keyport Slide Starter+ Bundle (Ice) - Everyday Multi-Tool (Flashlight & Pen) + Keys (SC1 & KW1) for the Modern Lifestyle - Compact Key Holder - Pocket Key Organizer - Hi-Tech Keychain Alternative at Amazon.com. ….

keyport slide 2.0 review


3/4/2015 TechnologyTell Review: Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain ­ GadgeTell TechnologyTell http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/155814/technologytell­review­keyport This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash drive, mini-light, bottle opener, barcode holder, etc.) with more to come in the future. Check it out

Before visiting our international online store, we would like to recommend the Keyport Pivot since it is compatible with your existing keys. If you choose to order a Keyport Slide, you will be required to ship us a copy of your keys to be converted to Keyport compatible Key Blades. The Keyport was a pretty nifty idea to reduce the overall clutter and confusion that's associated with most keychains. It combined them all in a discreet package. The new version was just released and it adds some new features. The Keyport Slide 2.0 incorporates a USB flash storage drive (up

Keyport is compatible with most of the world’s key blanks. Any key with a shank length of less than 2.0″, thickness of less than 0.125″, and a height of less than 0.46″, can be converted to a Keyport Blade including high-security keys such as Schlage Primus, Assa, Mul-T-Lock, Medeco, Abloy, etc. 3 reviews of Dan Cornforth Lock & Safe "I bought a Keyport Slide 2.0 to consolidate all my keys and needed my keyport blades (blanks) cut. I went to DW and he couldn't get it done. I was leary about Dan Cornforth because all the searches turned up…

The e-journal of analog and digital sound. Skip to content. Music; Reviews; Style; News; Blog; Magazine; Staff; Subscribe 05/07/2015 · KeySmart vs Keyport Slide. With the Keyport, you can just find the one you need and easily slide it out with a finger. The keyport does support barcodes as well as long car keys, if you need it. Keyport is also pretty good about making new sliders to functionality to it's product. I know that they are currently working on a key blade. Although my response may be random and disorganized, I

Perhaps the one most appealing would be the Keyport Slide 2.0 Tech Bundle (for $89) which give a Slide 2.0 in black, white or red along with a button set, flash light, 8GB flash drive and 4 Keyport, Inc. is raising funds for Keyport Slide 2.0 - The Keychain Reinvented on Kickstarter! Hi-tech keychain alternative that consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one …

04/04/2014 · The Keyport Slide 2.0 gives a 21st Century twist to the lowly keychain. Keyport Slide™ 3.0. The 3rd generation of the ORIGINAL smart key holder available in 4-port or 6-port versions, the Slide provides unique one-handed access to your most essential keys, tools, & tech. With its modern design, wide range of features, patented key Blades, & unparalleled style, the Slide is the most iconic key holder ever.

Keyport Slide™ 3.0. The 3rd generation of the ORIGINAL smart key holder available in 4-port or 6-port versions, the Slide provides unique one-handed access to your most essential keys, tools, & tech. With its modern design, wide range of features, patented key Blades, & unparalleled style, the Slide is the most iconic key holder ever. Keyport, Inc.'s original Slide 2.0 was a crowdfunded endeavor to reinvent the way you carry keys. Through its unique sliding mechanism, your pocket tools consolidate into a convenient package ideal for pocket carry. No clinking, jangling, or tangling from your keychain—just functionality at the slide of a lever.

Keyport Slide 2.0 Man of Many

keyport slide 2.0 review

Keyport slide 2.0 vs Clips smart compact – a smart option. I love my Keyport slides. Even aftr they need replacing I go and get a new one. Pictured is the 2.0 version, but I have had all 5 total, counting 2 replacements. Currently isimg the 3.0 which is awesome. I go directly to their store here in Las Vegas and they have excellent customer service. They have great accessories such as flashlights, Keyport Slide™ 3.0. The 3rd generation of the ORIGINAL smart key holder available in 4-port or 6-port versions, the Slide provides unique one-handed access to your most essential keys, tools, & tech. With its modern design, wide range of features, patented key Blades, & unparalleled style, the Slide is the most iconic key holder ever..

Keyport Slide 3.0 4-Port 6-Port 4K Video! YouTube

Keyport Slide 2.0 The Keychain Reinvented - Kickstarter. 17/08/2010 · Keyport Slide review. Chris Ziegler. 08.17.10 5 Shares. Share. Tweet. Share . Save. Sponsored Links. It's not often that we have an opportunity to review a …, With the keyport slide, you won’t have to worry about any tangles, lost keys or damage to your phone and belongings. The Keyport slide 2.0 vs Clips smart compact review will help you make the right choice.

3/4/2015 TechnologyTell Review: Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain ­ GadgeTell TechnologyTell http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/155814/technologytell­review­keyport With the keyport slide, you won’t have to worry about any tangles, lost keys or damage to your phone and belongings. The Keyport slide 2.0 vs Clips smart compact review will help you make the right choice

11/07/2014 · The keyport slide 2.0 is a product that I use every single day and love doing so. Take a look at what it has to offer and head over to their website to get one of your own. Get one: mykeyport.com 3/4/2015 TechnologyTell Review: Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain ­ GadgeTell TechnologyTell http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/155814/technologytell­review­keyport

Unlike the last Keyport post, I'm not a friend of one of the workers that "slipped" him a Slide. I tweeted to them for a pre order invite and anxiously waited it's arrival, constantly checking the status of my order. Finally, it arrived today. I had the keys cut at the local Ace Hardware, and it … 13/12/2015 · So I'm in cabellas passing the time one day. I do my ritualistic walk by of the knife and gun counters but nothing is catching my eye so I wander off into the lesser known parts of the store. I

This is Keyport Slide 2.0. The design looks something like this. There are 3 slides per side, 6 slides in total, and the slide buttons are color-coded to understand at a glance. It is possible to remove the top cap and freely replace the key. The way you actually use Keyport Slide … 17/03/2014 · Check out /http://mykeyport.com/ to order yours Subscribe to the channel and Thumbs up this video please! Follow me @doubled50 http://twitter.com/doubled50 F...

03/01/2014 · Quick overview & personal experience 07/09/2013 · About 3 years ago, Jackie reviewed the original Keyport Slide and liked it so much that he ended up buying a second one and then he helped fund the Kickstarter project for version 2.0, which I’m

Check out our complete evaluation of the Keyport Slide over on CNET.com to see if we think it's worth it. Until then, I've been Antuan Goodwin with CNET, giving you your first look at the Keyport 17/08/2010 · Keyport Slide review. Chris Ziegler. 08.17.10 5 Shares. Share. Tweet. Share . Save. Sponsored Links. It's not often that we have an opportunity to review a …

Check out our complete evaluation of the Keyport Slide over on CNET.com to see if we think it's worth it. Until then, I've been Antuan Goodwin with CNET, giving you your first look at the Keyport 03/06/2013 · Quick Look at the Keyport Slide 2.0 For more information about the Keyport Slide 2.0 vist http://www.mykeyport.com Thanks for watching!

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Keyport Slide Starter+ Bundle (Ice) - Everyday Multi-Tool (Flashlight & Pen) + Keys (SC1 & KW1) for the Modern Lifestyle - Compact Key Holder - Pocket Key Organizer - Hi-Tech Keychain Alternative at Amazon.com. … 3/4/2015 TechnologyTell Review: Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain ­ GadgeTell TechnologyTell http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/155814/technologytell­review­keyport

The Keyport was a pretty nifty idea to reduce the overall clutter and confusion that's associated with most keychains. It combined them all in a discreet package. The new version was just released and it adds some new features. The Keyport Slide 2.0 incorporates a USB flash storage drive (up Keyport gives you this option. Security One other remarkable feature I want to discuss is the Keyport Lost & Found program. Every Keyport has a unique serial number embossed on the Slide along with Keyport’s website address and the phrase, “Reward if Found.” Keyport is committed to connecting lost units with their rightful owners and so

3/4/2015 TechnologyTell Review: Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain ­ GadgeTell TechnologyTell http://www.technologytell.com/gadgets/155814/technologytell­review­keyport 19/01/2017 · Ever since I reviewed the Keyport Slide 2.0 over 3 years ago, I’ve been looking forward to the Slide 3.0. Keyport’s products are like smartphones. They get sleeker and have more functionality

Keyport, Inc. is raising funds for Keyport Slide 2.0 - The Keychain Reinvented on Kickstarter! Hi-tech keychain alternative that consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one … Keyport gives you this option. Security One other remarkable feature I want to discuss is the Keyport Lost & Found program. Every Keyport has a unique serial number embossed on the Slide along with Keyport’s website address and the phrase, “Reward if Found.” Keyport is committed to connecting lost units with their rightful owners and so

22/02/2013 · This all depends on whether you decide to back the Keyport Slide 2.0, of course, and at the time of writing, over a third of its $75,000 goal has been met, just one day in. Head to the Kickstarter Check out our complete evaluation of the Keyport Slide over on CNET.com to see if we think it's worth it. Until then, I've been Antuan Goodwin with CNET, giving you your first look at the Keyport

Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain review – The Gadgeteer. I have had the Keyport Slide 2.0 since 2013. In January of this year, the folks at Keyport introduced a Kickstarter campaign for their new Slide 3.0, along with a newly designed Pivot., Keyport is compatible with most of the world’s key blanks. Any key with a shank length of less than 2.0″, thickness of less than 0.125″, and a height of less than 0.46″, can be converted to a Keyport Blade including high-security keys such as Schlage Primus, Assa, Mul-T-Lock, Medeco, Abloy, etc..

Keyport Slider 2 0 Review YouTube

keyport slide 2.0 review

Keyport Store & HQ 25 Photos & 19 Reviews - Keys. 03/01/2014 · Quick overview & personal experience, The Keyport was a pretty nifty idea to reduce the overall clutter and confusion that's associated with most keychains. It combined them all in a discreet package. The new version was just released and it adds some new features. The Keyport Slide 2.0 incorporates a USB flash storage drive (up.

Keyport Slide 2.0 keychain review – The Gadgeteer

keyport slide 2.0 review

Keyport Slide 2.0 The Keychain Reinvented - Kickstarter. This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash … 17/03/2014 · Check out /http://mykeyport.com/ to order yours Subscribe to the channel and Thumbs up this video please! Follow me @doubled50 http://twitter.com/doubled50 F....

keyport slide 2.0 review


Keyport is compatible with most of the world’s key blanks. Any key with a shank length of less than 2.0″, thickness of less than 0.125″, and a height of less than 0.46″, can be converted to a Keyport Blade including high-security keys such as Schlage Primus, Assa, Mul-T-Lock, Medeco, Abloy, etc. The e-journal of analog and digital sound. Skip to content. Music; Reviews; Style; News; Blog; Magazine; Staff; Subscribe

Two next gen all-metal modular Keyports + Bluetooth low energy locator & pocketknife add-ons + KeyportID online lost & found program. Learn more via Kickstarter… In short, the Keyport Slide 2.0 Pro is the best key holder, a great pocket organizer, a very useful tech gadget, a must-have fashion accessory, and the perfect gift. Think of it as the Swiss Army Knife of keychains…only more refined, more personalizable, and completely indispensable.

04/04/2014 · The Keyport Slide 2.0 gives a 21st Century twist to the lowly keychain. 11/07/2014 · The keyport slide 2.0 is a product that I use every single day and love doing so. Take a look at what it has to offer and head over to their website to get one of your own. Get one: mykeyport.com

3 reviews of Dan Cornforth Lock & Safe "I bought a Keyport Slide 2.0 to consolidate all my keys and needed my keyport blades (blanks) cut. I went to DW and he couldn't get it done. I was leary about Dan Cornforth because all the searches turned up… This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash …

04/04/2014 · The Keyport Slide 2.0 gives a 21st Century twist to the lowly keychain. This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash drive, mini-light, bottle opener, barcode holder, etc.) with more to come in the future. Check it out

22/02/2013 · This all depends on whether you decide to back the Keyport Slide 2.0, of course, and at the time of writing, over a third of its $75,000 goal has been met, just one day in. Head to the Kickstarter Keyport, Inc. is raising funds for Keyport Slide 2.0 - The Keychain Reinvented on Kickstarter! Hi-tech keychain alternative that consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one …

Two next gen all-metal modular Keyports + Bluetooth low energy locator & pocketknife add-ons + KeyportID online lost & found program. Learn more via Kickstarter… If you have a Slide 3.0, these are nice, but overall, Keyport stuff doesn't seem to be extremely durable. Keys take a ton of abuse, and these were actually a replacement (because after about 3 months, my slide has become loose, and the knife fell off). I had a Slide 2.0, which was smaller/lighter, but after about a year's use, it looked pretty

This hi-tech keychain alternative consolidates keys and other everyday-carry items into one sleek, indispensable device. the Slide 2.0, holds any combination of up to six keys (home, office, mail, padlock, auto, moto, high-security, etc.) and/or inserts (USB flash drive, mini-light, bottle opener, barcode holder, etc.) with more to come in the future. Check it out Keyport Slide 2.0 If you read my review of the Keyport Slide V.01 , you’ll know that I was pretty taken with it. An elegant way to remove the fumble and jangle (hey wasn’t that a U2 album?) from your keys, it really felt like a step forward on the evolutionary scale of pocket garni.

OmniFob comes with Keyport's awarding winning Anywhere Pocket Clip and attaches to any keychain. It is also compatible with both the Keyport Slide and the Keyport Pivot giving you all-in-one access in a fully customizable device combining smart & physical EDC items into the ultimate life remote. 04/04/2014 · The Keyport Slide 2.0 gives a 21st Century twist to the lowly keychain.

17/08/2010 · Keyport Slide review. Chris Ziegler. 08.17.10 5 Shares. Share. Tweet. Share . Save. Sponsored Links. It's not often that we have an opportunity to review a … This is Keyport Slide 2.0. The design looks something like this. There are 3 slides per side, 6 slides in total, and the slide buttons are color-coded to understand at a glance. It is possible to remove the top cap and freely replace the key. The way you actually use Keyport Slide …

Keyport is compatible with most of the world’s key blanks. Any key with a shank length of less than 2.0″, thickness of less than 0.125″, and a height of less than 0.46″, can be converted to a Keyport Blade including high-security keys such as Schlage Primus, Assa, Mul-T-Lock, Medeco, Abloy, etc. The e-journal of analog and digital sound. Skip to content. Music; Reviews; Style; News; Blog; Magazine; Staff; Subscribe

keyport slide 2.0 review

17/08/2010 · Keyport Slide review. Chris Ziegler. 08.17.10 5 Shares. Share. Tweet. Share . Save. Sponsored Links. It's not often that we have an opportunity to review a … In short, the Keyport Slide 2.0 Pro is the best key holder, a great pocket organizer, a very useful tech gadget, a must-have fashion accessory, and the perfect gift. Think of it as the Swiss Army Knife of keychains…only more refined, more personalizable, and completely indispensable.