MAKEUP MONSTERS LIQUID LIPSTICK REVIEW



Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick Review

Makeup Monsters Matte Liquid Lipstick – Beauty Junkie PH. Ulta — 50% off philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Collection, Clinique Pep Star Cleanser, Clinique for Men Maximum Hydrator (), starts 1/25 and ends 1/25.; Ulta — 50% off Dermablend Loose Setting Powder, Tarte Maracuja Oil (Travel Size), Dermalogica Precleanse (), starts 1/24 and ends 1/24., Makeup monsters terracotta dupe cornucopia and miami fever makeup monsters terracotta dupe makeupview co terracotta matte liquid lipstick makeup monsters cosmetics makeup monsters cosmetic the dirt terracotta victorian velvet just add marshmallows. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe.

Makeup Monster Home Facebook

Monster Makeup Liquid Lipstick Saubhaya Makeup. Makeup Face Makeup Face Concealer Foundation Highlighter Blusher Bronzer Contour Powder Baking Fixing Spray Makeup Primer Face Palette Face Brushes VIEW ALL FACE Eyeshadow Palette Eyes Makeup Eyes Eyeshadow Eyeliner Mascara False Lashes Eye Glitter & Foil Eye Makeup Primer Eye Wardrobe VIEW ALL EYES Lips Makeup Lips Lipstick Lip Gloss Lip Liner, I know what you mean. I randomly came across this brand a little while back. I tried their old tube lipstick formula - I posted a review on here too. One lipstick was great in the shade Gun Metal but the other in Wicked was pretty dry and had an uneven application. However since then she changed the formula. From what other reviewers have said.

Just a few months back, nobody cared for liquid lipsticks, on account that they were unwieldy, that they dried lips out and that they would dry and peel, not mention sticky. However, nowadays, the hype is real. It’s all about liquid lipsticks, and you can find them everywhere. With new and improved formulas, liquid … Makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipsticks review swatches makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam makeup monsters matte liquid lipstick one more image write a review makeup monsters bewitched liquid lipstick review. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick Review

04/04/2016В В· These lipsticks can be purchased at www.makeupmonsters.net! Shades are: Maroon Masquerade Muddled Dusk Terracotta Hit the Dirt Heavy Artillery Juniper Non-toxic clean beauty products that look, feel, and perform like a high-quality, luxury cosmetic brand should.

02/10/2015 · Category: Liquid Lipstick A Makeup Nightmare – Ethereal Cosmetics. Posted on October 2, 2015 by makeupsmecrazy. Long story short, don’t trust everyone or everything you see. Relating to cosmetics, be very careful with new “indie” companies.… Read more A Makeup Nightmare – Ethereal Cosmetics. Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lipsticks New Formula and Packaging. Posted … Makeup monsters matte liquid lipstick makeup monster s liquid lipstick 10 hr wear test review you premium. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Lipstick Review

ColourPop Ultra Matte Liquid Lipstick (All Colors): rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 307 member reviews and photos. I'm permanently in love with the 1 Seconde mascara from @bourjois_uk so I can't wait to try this bad boy in the morning. This triangular beauty is the Volume Reveal Mascara (out this month) which promises to catch every lash (with a 3 X zoom mirror so you can see you're doing a good job) and give loads of volume and thickness.

Usually liquid lipsticks have the downfall of drying your lips out, but not this one, even if it transfers a little easier. The staying power is still very good and the texture is a hybrid between the regular drying liquid pigments, and a moisturizing lipstick. On the pricier side, but you pay for the name of the brand, and packaging is very good quality. Would definitely repurchase. Non-toxic clean beauty products that look, feel, and perform like a high-quality, luxury cosmetic brand should.

Blush matte liquid lipsticks makeup monsters cosmetics rebound makeup monsters matte liquid lipstick josephine makeup monsters cosmetics matte liquid lipstick terracotta matte liquid lipstick makeup monsters cosmetics. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick Uk I'm permanently in love with the 1 Seconde mascara from @bourjois_uk so I can't wait to try this bad boy in the morning. This triangular beauty is the Volume Reveal Mascara (out this month) which promises to catch every lash (with a 3 X zoom mirror so you can see you're doing a good job) and give loads of volume and thickness.

Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe Saubhaya Makeup

makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

Makeup Monsters Cosmetics won't post my Review. 10/01/2016В В· Like and Share..Follow for More Videos.. Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted, High-Performance Luxurious Beauty. Cruelty Free, Vegan, Paraben, and Gluten Free. Made in the USA..

Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipsticks Swatch + Review YouTube. Makeup Face Makeup Face Concealer Foundation Highlighter Blusher Bronzer Contour Powder Baking Fixing Spray Makeup Primer Face Palette Face Brushes VIEW ALL FACE Eyeshadow Palette Eyes Makeup Eyes Eyeshadow Eyeliner Mascara False Lashes Eye Glitter & Foil Eye Makeup Primer Eye Wardrobe VIEW ALL EYES Lips Makeup Lips Lipstick Lip Gloss Lip Liner, Makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches swatches of new makeup monsters soft satin liquid lipsticks phantom sweetly deadly countess enigma flesh demiwolf warm bod blood moon 24 shades of makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipstick lip swatches full review melissa gold you. Pics of.

Makeup Monsters Vintage Avenue Liquid Lipstick Product Info

makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

Beauty Product Database Temptalia Makeup Reviews. I'm permanently in love with the 1 Seconde mascara from @bourjois_uk so I can't wait to try this bad boy in the morning. This triangular beauty is the Volume Reveal Mascara (out this month) which promises to catch every lash (with a 3 X zoom mirror so you can see you're doing a good job) and give loads of volume and thickness. I know what you mean. I randomly came across this brand a little while back. I tried their old tube lipstick formula - I posted a review on here too. One lipstick was great in the shade Gun Metal but the other in Wicked was pretty dry and had an uneven application. However since then she changed the formula. From what other reviewers have said.

makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

  • Liquid lipstick in 'Catnip video dailymotion
  • Makeup Monsters Lipstick Review Saubhaya Makeup
  • Lawless Beauty Clean Beauty Products Non-toxic beauty

  • 01/08/2017В В· The Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipsticks are retailed for $15.95. You can visit Makeup Monsters Cosmetics and follow their social media accounts to stay updated with their sales, upcoming releases, and others who enjoy the Makeup Monsters community. Makeup Monsters Cosmetics is based in Spokane, WA. Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review “Makeup Monsters Matte Liquid Lipstick” Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Your rating. Your review * Name * Email * Notify me of new posts by email. Related products

    You can find Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick on their site (which seems to be down for maintenance until Jan 2nd, sorry!) here and they are $15.95 each. Have you tried this brand out yet? See anything here that tempts you?-Kelly I have been wanting to try Makeup Monsters for awhile now, but hadn't pulled the trigger until now. OMG can we talk about how adorable this packaging is? It's so adorable. The lipsticks are pretty comfortable and SUPER MATTE. The formula is super thin, very pigmented, and for how matte it dries, it is not…

    Decay grunge green matte liquid lipstick long lasting comfortable pigmented formula makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipsticks review swatches makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam blush matte liquid lipsticks makeup monsters cosmetics. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick Makeup Monsters liquid matte lipstick in Juniper. I'm new to the "weird" lispstick colors, but after purchasing this, I want all the greens!

    14/05/2016В В· 2-Makeup tutorial 2016 - Winged eyeliner cat eye + red lips look + blue/green/grey eyes. 3-How to Apply Liquid Lipstick Perfectly!!. 4-Chi Chi Creamy Matte Liquid Lipstick Review & Lip Swatches. 5-NEW 8 COLOPHON COSMETICS ULTRA MATTE LIQUID LIPSTICKS LIP SWATCHES + REVIEW. 6-Lip Swatches Sunna Claore Kiss proof Matte Lipsticks! 7-Monster Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick (Permanent. $20.00/0.22 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you.

    17/02/2016В В· Welcome to my page Beauties!! SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL & "THUMBS UP" THIS VIDEO !!.. Pretty Please:) As we all know the trend of matte lips is taking over from the late 2015 going into 2016. A 10/01/2016В В· Like and Share..Follow for More Videos.. Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted

    Makeup monsters matte liquid lipstick makeup monster s liquid lipstick 10 hr wear test review you premium. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Lipstick Review Makeup Monsters Cosmetics won't post my Review So a while back I got a couple liquid to matte lipsticks from this company and while I really love the formula and staying power, the one colour I bought was NOTHING like the swatch or the description online.

    Think again! Whether you're searching for metallic liquid lipstick or nude liquid lipstick, we've got a lightweight formula perfect for you and your pout. Shop the best liquid lipstick under $10, including best-selling Soft Matte Lip Cream and Lip Lingerie. Go for a classic lippie, such as a red liquid lipstick or a pink liquid lipstick. Or As some of you may know I love liquid lipsticks. I have tried liquid lipsticks from: Colourpop, La Splash, Lime Crime, Makeup Monster Cosmetics, Anastasia Beverly Hills … Continue reading Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick Review+Swatches

    Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipsticks Swatch + Review YouTube

    makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

    Makeup Monsters Lipstick Review Saubhaya Makeup. Makeup monsters terracotta dupe cornucopia and miami fever makeup monsters terracotta dupe makeupview co terracotta matte liquid lipstick makeup monsters cosmetics makeup monsters cosmetic the dirt terracotta victorian velvet just add marshmallows. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe, 10/01/2016В В· Like and Share..Follow for More Videos.. Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted.

    Category Liquid Lipstick makeupsmecrazy

    Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick Review Saubhaya Makeup. 01/08/2017В В· The Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipsticks are retailed for $15.95. You can visit Makeup Monsters Cosmetics and follow their social media accounts to stay updated with their sales, upcoming releases, and others who enjoy the Makeup Monsters community. Makeup Monsters Cosmetics is based in Spokane, WA., Makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipsticks review swatches decay grunge green matte liquid lipstick long lasting comfortable pigmented formula makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam flutter matte liquid lipsticks makeup monsters cosmetics. Pics of : Monster Makeup Liquid Lipstick.

    Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review “Makeup Monsters Matte Liquid Lipstick” Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Your rating. Your review * Name * Email * Notify me of new posts by email. Related products Makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches swatches of new makeup monsters soft satin liquid lipsticks phantom sweetly deadly countess enigma flesh demiwolf warm bod blood moon 24 shades of makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipstick lip swatches full review melissa gold you. Pics of

    Makeup Monsters Vintage Avenue is a brown with a cream finish. It is a permanent lipstick that retails for $15.95 and contains 0.2 oz. 22/07/2015В В· Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lipstick Vegan & Cruelty-Free Colors: Sedona, Tyranny, Penny Royale, Dusk, Hale Storm, Backlash, Jealousy (short tube) Besides the wonderful fact that Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lipsticks are vegan and cruelty-free, the packaging is fantastic. The company just started including free stickers with every order.

    I'm permanently in love with the 1 Seconde mascara from @bourjois_uk so I can't wait to try this bad boy in the morning. This triangular beauty is the Volume Reveal Mascara (out this month) which promises to catch every lash (with a 3 X zoom mirror so you can see you're doing a good job) and give loads of volume and thickness. 04/09/2015В В· How to Apply Liquid Lipstick Like a PRO! - Dailymotion Video izleyin - bestmakeupvideos dailymotion'da

    01/08/2017В В· The Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipsticks are retailed for $15.95. You can visit Makeup Monsters Cosmetics and follow their social media accounts to stay updated with their sales, upcoming releases, and others who enjoy the Makeup Monsters community. Makeup Monsters Cosmetics is based in Spokane, WA. Makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipsticks review swatches decay grunge green matte liquid lipstick long lasting comfortable pigmented formula makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam flutter matte liquid lipsticks makeup monsters cosmetics. Pics of : Monster Makeup Liquid Lipstick

    18/08/2016В В· Makeup Monsters Liquid Matte Lipstick Review w/ Check Ins (G.I. Jane) - Duration: 12:24. Stephanie Nicole 106,879 views. 12:24. 24 Shades of Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick Lip Swatches Makeup Monsters liquid matte lipstick in Juniper. I'm new to the "weird" lispstick colors, but after purchasing this, I want all the greens!

    Think again! Whether you're searching for metallic liquid lipstick or nude liquid lipstick, we've got a lightweight formula perfect for you and your pout. Shop the best liquid lipstick under $10, including best-selling Soft Matte Lip Cream and Lip Lingerie. Go for a classic lippie, such as a red liquid lipstick or a pink liquid lipstick. Or The makeup monsters liquid lipstick is a cool thing that brings youth back and reduces the age by 5-10 years. Makeup allows you to hide some of the shortcomings, visually adjust the shape or emphasize the winning facial features.

    28/09/2015В В· Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipsticks Review & Swatches Liquid Lipstick Collection BATTLE OF THE LIQUID LIPPIES - Duration: 25:56. KathleenLights 2,117,626 views. 25:56. Makeup Monsters Makeup Monsters Cosmetics won't post my Review So a while back I got a couple liquid to matte lipsticks from this company and while I really love the formula and staying power, the one colour I bought was NOTHING like the swatch or the description online.

    10/01/2016В В· Like and Share..Follow for More Videos.. Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted Makeup monsters matte liquid lipstick makeup monster s liquid lipstick 10 hr wear test review you premium. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Lipstick Review

    04/09/2015В В· How to Apply Liquid Lipstick Like a PRO! - Dailymotion Video izleyin - bestmakeupvideos dailymotion'da I know what you mean. I randomly came across this brand a little while back. I tried their old tube lipstick formula - I posted a review on here too. One lipstick was great in the shade Gun Metal but the other in Wicked was pretty dry and had an uneven application. However since then she changed the formula. From what other reviewers have said

    14/05/2016В В· 2-Makeup tutorial 2016 - Winged eyeliner cat eye + red lips look + blue/green/grey eyes. 3-How to Apply Liquid Lipstick Perfectly!!. 4-Chi Chi Creamy Matte Liquid Lipstick Review & Lip Swatches. 5-NEW 8 COLOPHON COSMETICS ULTRA MATTE LIQUID LIPSTICKS LIP SWATCHES + REVIEW. 6-Lip Swatches Sunna Claore Kiss proof Matte Lipsticks! 7-Monster Anastasia Liquid Lipstick (Permanent. $20.00/0.11 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you.

    Beauty Product Database Temptalia Makeup Reviews. 11/07/2016 · The color is called Terracotta and it’s a matte liquid lipstick by Makeup Monsters. First of all, it comes in a fun box showcasing their rad artwork and design. The lipstick tube itself has a good weight to it and also showcases their fun design. Really, I was sold on the look of their packaging before I even looked at the color of the, Makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches swatches of new makeup monsters soft satin liquid lipsticks phantom sweetly deadly countess enigma flesh demiwolf warm bod blood moon 24 shades of makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipstick lip swatches full review melissa gold you. Pics of.

    Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe Saubhaya Makeup

    makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

    Anastasia Liquid Lipstick Dupes & Swatch Comparisons. Lipstick Lip Gloss Lip Liner Liquid Lipstick All Lip Makeup. Cheek . Blush Bronzer Contour Highlighter All Cheek Makeup. More . Cruelty Free Makeup Brushes Makeup Finish Makeup Swatches Skin Care Vegan. How To . Beauty Tips Looks How To Tutorials. Brands Offers ☰ Kylie Cosmetics; Lipstick; Monster Metallic Lipstick; Monster Metallic Lipstick by Kylie Cosmetics The Kylie Cosmetics Metallic, Makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipsticks review swatches decay grunge green matte liquid lipstick long lasting comfortable pigmented formula makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam flutter matte liquid lipsticks makeup monsters cosmetics. Pics of : Monster Makeup Liquid Lipstick.

    Makeup monsters liquid lipstick Makeup. Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick (Permanent. $20.00/0.22 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you., 04/04/2016В В· These lipsticks can be purchased at www.makeupmonsters.net! Shades are: Maroon Masquerade Muddled Dusk Terracotta Hit the Dirt Heavy Artillery Juniper.

    Makeup Monsters Liquid lipstick Liquid lipstick Makeup

    makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

    Review – Makeup Monsters Matte Liquid Lipstick – Three. Makeup monsters terracotta dupe cornucopia and miami fever makeup monsters terracotta dupe makeupview co terracotta matte liquid lipstick makeup monsters cosmetics makeup monsters cosmetic the dirt terracotta victorian velvet just add marshmallows. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe Reviews There are no reviews yet. Be the first to review “Makeup Monsters Matte Liquid Lipstick” Cancel reply. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * Your rating. Your review * Name * Email * Notify me of new posts by email. Related products.

    makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

  • 24 Shades of Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick Lip
  • How to Apply Liquid Lipstick Like a PRO! Dailymotion Video

  • Non-toxic clean beauty products that look, feel, and perform like a high-quality, luxury cosmetic brand should. Ulta — 50% off philosophy Ultimate Miracle Worker Collection, Clinique Pep Star Cleanser, Clinique for Men Maximum Hydrator (), starts 1/25 and ends 1/25.; Ulta — 50% off Dermablend Loose Setting Powder, Tarte Maracuja Oil (Travel Size), Dermalogica Precleanse (), starts 1/24 and ends 1/24.

    Anastasia Liquid Lipstick (Permanent. $20.00/0.11 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you. As some of you may know I love liquid lipsticks. I have tried liquid lipsticks from: Colourpop, La Splash, Lime Crime, Makeup Monster Cosmetics, Anastasia Beverly Hills … Continue reading Jeffree Star Velour Liquid Lipstick Review+Swatches

    Anastasia Liquid Lipstick (Permanent. $20.00/0.11 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you. Lipstick Lip Gloss Lip Liner Liquid Lipstick All Lip Makeup. Cheek . Blush Bronzer Contour Highlighter All Cheek Makeup. More . Cruelty Free Makeup Brushes Makeup Finish Makeup Swatches Skin Care Vegan. How To . Beauty Tips Looks How To Tutorials. Brands Offers ☰ Kylie Cosmetics; Lipstick; Monster Metallic Lipstick; Monster Metallic Lipstick by Kylie Cosmetics The Kylie Cosmetics Metallic

    Decay grunge green matte liquid lipstick long lasting comfortable pigmented formula makeup monsters cosmetics liquid lipsticks review swatches makeup monsters liquid lipstick swatches ig glow glitter glam blush matte liquid lipsticks makeup monsters cosmetics. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Liquid Lipstick Makeup monsters terracotta dupe cornucopia and miami fever makeup monsters terracotta dupe makeupview co terracotta matte liquid lipstick makeup monsters cosmetics makeup monsters cosmetic the dirt terracotta victorian velvet just add marshmallows. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe

    28/09/2015В В· Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Liquid Lipsticks Review & Swatches Liquid Lipstick Collection BATTLE OF THE LIQUID LIPPIES - Duration: 25:56. KathleenLights 2,117,626 views. 25:56. Makeup Monsters 22/07/2015В В· Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lipstick Vegan & Cruelty-Free Colors: Sedona, Tyranny, Penny Royale, Dusk, Hale Storm, Backlash, Jealousy (short tube) Besides the wonderful fact that Makeup Monsters Cosmetics Matte Liquid Lipsticks are vegan and cruelty-free, the packaging is fantastic. The company just started including free stickers with every order.

    Think again! Whether you're searching for metallic liquid lipstick or nude liquid lipstick, we've got a lightweight formula perfect for you and your pout. Shop the best liquid lipstick under $10, including best-selling Soft Matte Lip Cream and Lip Lingerie. Go for a classic lippie, such as a red liquid lipstick or a pink liquid lipstick. Or Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick (Permanent. $20.00/0.22 oz.) dupes are shown below with comparison swatches (when available). Refine by price to find cheaper dupes or by brand and availability for a product more accessible for you.

    High-Performance Luxurious Beauty. Cruelty Free, Vegan, Paraben, and Gluten Free. Made in the USA. 28/08/2016В В· This video took me so long to put together as I didn't want to swatch all 24 lipsticks in one sitting! I decided to swatch by shade category: reds, neutrals/pinks, browns, purples, greens and

    10/01/2016В В· Like and Share..Follow for More Videos.. Do you want to remove all your recent searches? All recent searches will be deleted Makeup monsters terracotta dupe cornucopia and miami fever makeup monsters terracotta dupe makeupview co terracotta matte liquid lipstick makeup monsters cosmetics makeup monsters cosmetic the dirt terracotta victorian velvet just add marshmallows. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Terracotta Dupe

    Think again! Whether you're searching for metallic liquid lipstick or nude liquid lipstick, we've got a lightweight formula perfect for you and your pout. Shop the best liquid lipstick under $10, including best-selling Soft Matte Lip Cream and Lip Lingerie. Go for a classic lippie, such as a red liquid lipstick or a pink liquid lipstick. Or Usually liquid lipsticks have the downfall of drying your lips out, but not this one, even if it transfers a little easier. The staying power is still very good and the texture is a hybrid between the regular drying liquid pigments, and a moisturizing lipstick. On the pricier side, but you pay for the name of the brand, and packaging is very good quality. Would definitely repurchase.

    Makeup monsters matte liquid lipstick makeup monster s liquid lipstick 10 hr wear test review you premium. Pics of : Makeup Monsters Lipstick Review Just a few months back, nobody cared for liquid lipsticks, on account that they were unwieldy, that they dried lips out and that they would dry and peel, not mention sticky. However, nowadays, the hype is real. It’s all about liquid lipsticks, and you can find them everywhere. With new and improved formulas, liquid …

    makeup monsters liquid lipstick review

    20/07/2016В В· Swatch and Review of my mini Makeup Monsters Cosmetics liquid lipsticks in [order of appearance] Sedona, Hit The Dirt, Cornucopia, Brickhaus, and Wolfsbane! Usually liquid lipsticks have the downfall of drying your lips out, but not this one, even if it transfers a little easier. The staying power is still very good and the texture is a hybrid between the regular drying liquid pigments, and a moisturizing lipstick. On the pricier side, but you pay for the name of the brand, and packaging is very good quality. Would definitely repurchase.