RIMMEL INSTANT TAN DARK MATTE REVIEW



Rimmel Instant Tan Dark Matte Review

SunShimmer Self Tan Mousse Fake Tan Rimmel London UK. Rimmel makeup rummer et utal af farvekombinationer, så du nemt kan skabe dit eget unikke makeup look både til hverdag og fest. Rimmel er blandt andet kendt for sine mange typer foundations, såsom den flydende Stay Matte serie, eller pudder foundation Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, der …, Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse Dark Matte 150ml St. Moriz 200 ml. Instant Self Tanning Mousse, Dark 4.2 out of 5 stars 174. CDN$ 14.03. Next. Customers who bought this item also bought. Review this product. Share your thoughts with other customers. Write a customer review..

REVIEW Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream!! So Sue Me

Rimmel Sunshimmer Self tan Argos. Compare and buy online Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) from Tesco using mySupermarket Groceries to find the best Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) offers and deals and save money, Water resistant instant tan for a natural sun-kissed glow. Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant. Achieve an all-over perfectly even golden glow, no sunshine required! Add a review. You may also like. Brow pro microdefiner pencil. Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation..

10/29/2015 · Not only has the texture and overall formulation of Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan BB been improved but the colour too. I can't comment on the shade light matte as I've yet to try it, I can however vouch that Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan BB in Medium Matte is a mid toned, golden brown that has a natural olive undertone opposed to any hint of orange. The best wash-off tans for an instant glow. Apply it as it comes and you get a matte tan effect, but shake up the bottle and small shimmer particles turn the tanning liquid into a bronzing body highlighter, which is particularly striking when you run it down the centre of the legs, over collarbones or sparingly over the decolletage area

Instant tan for body and face Flawless instant tan for body & face Dark matte Lasts for up to 24 hours. Search; Review from rimmellondon.com. 24th July 2019. I have been using rimmel medium matte for years!!! I am not happy with the change to the tan!!! It takes longer to dry, its too sticky and it transfers onto your clothes!! Buy Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant 125ml and other Rimmel Fake Tan for Body products at feelunique.com Get all the colour without the commitment! Just like the original, Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan's ultra-blendable formula instantly …

Amazon.co.uk: instant tan rimmel. Skip to main content. Try Prime Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. 4.2 out of 5 stars 167. More buying choices £4.99 (7 new offers) Sun Shimmer by Rimmel London Maxi Instant Tan Light Matte 225ml. 4.0 out of 5 stars 3. RIMMEL SUN SHIMMER INSTANT TAN MAKEUP BRONZING MOUSSE 125ml . £2.95 + £3.49 P&P . Picture Information. Details about Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. Be the first to write a review. Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. Be the first to write a review.

The best wash-off tans for an instant glow. Apply it as it comes and you get a matte tan effect, but shake up the bottle and small shimmer particles turn the tanning liquid into a bronzing body highlighter, which is particularly striking when you run it down the centre of the legs, over collarbones or sparingly over the decolletage area 8/18/2015 · Hi my loves! Rimmel recently sent me their Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse in the colour Medium. I decided to try it out on camera so that you guys can see how it goes on, develops and looks after a

6/13/2012 · Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan and Remover Review Hi again! I have always been a big fan of Rimmel make up and had heard good reviews for thier instant tan, so I decided to buy the 'matte' version in dark but thier was a good choice of either fair, light, medium or dark. Compare and buy online Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) from Tesco using mySupermarket Groceries to find the best Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) offers and deals and save money

Rimmel Sunshimmer Self tan Argos. Buy Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant 125ml and other Rimmel Fake Tan for Body products at feelunique.com Get all the colour without the commitment! Just like the original, Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan's ultra-blendable formula instantly …, Rimmel makeup rummer et utal af farvekombinationer, så du nemt kan skabe dit eget unikke makeup look både til hverdag og fest. Rimmel er blandt andet kendt for sine mange typer foundations, såsom den flydende Stay Matte serie, eller pudder foundation Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, der ….

Sunshimmer Instant Tan Make Up Dark Matte 125Ml Tesco

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse Dark Matte Amazon.co.uk Beauty. 6/13/2012 · Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan and Remover Review Hi again! I have always been a big fan of Rimmel make up and had heard good reviews for thier instant tan, so I decided to buy the 'matte' version in dark but thier was a good choice of either fair, light, medium or dark., 3/10/2015 · The latest fake tan to make it’s way to me is the Rimmel London Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse in Medium Matte* At first I was a little unsure how to use the tan, as there were no clear instructions on the bottle saying instant, but no instructions saying to leave on overnight either..

Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse Dark Matte eBay. 9/24/2017 · Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Make Up creates a natural looking sun-kissed look for the face and body. For an immediate flawless tan look or to enhance an existing tan, it dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes. Skin feels soft and looks …, 7/5/2015 · Rimmel London's Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse is available in your choice of 'Light Matte', 'Medium Matte' or 'Dark Matte.' I have been using the Dark Matte shade and initially I was thinking it was going to be WAY too dark for my super light skin, as usually I will either tan gradually or stick to the light tanning shades so not to over do it..

Rimmel Sunshimmer Self tan Argos

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

REVIEW Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream!! So Sue Me. View Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Dark Matte. Collect 4 Advantage Card Points for every Pound you spend. Rimmel For an immediate flawless tan for the face and body that dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes. Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse Dark Matte 150ml St. Moriz 200 ml. Instant Self Tanning Mousse, Dark 4.2 out of 5 stars 174. CDN$ 14.03. Next. Customers who bought this item also bought. Review this product. Share your thoughts with other customers. Write a customer review..

rimmel instant tan dark matte review


The best wash-off tans for an instant glow. Apply it as it comes and you get a matte tan effect, but shake up the bottle and small shimmer particles turn the tanning liquid into a bronzing body highlighter, which is particularly striking when you run it down the centre of the legs, over collarbones or sparingly over the decolletage area Rimmel makeup rummer et utal af farvekombinationer, så du nemt kan skabe dit eget unikke makeup look både til hverdag og fest. Rimmel er blandt andet kendt for sine mange typer foundations, såsom den flydende Stay Matte serie, eller pudder foundation Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, der …

9/24/2017 · Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Make Up creates a natural looking sun-kissed look for the face and body. For an immediate flawless tan look or to enhance an existing tan, it dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes. Skin feels soft and looks … Rimmel London SunShimmer Instant Tan + Gradual Glow didn't work for me as well as my usual brand of gradual tan. It definitely lives up to it name of a Matte finish and it does give you an instant tan but on my skin it looked like fake tan. I couldn't get an even coverage even after exfoliating.

Let me introduce to you the new Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream from Rimmel! When people think of the original instant Sunshimmer, they immediately imagine, well first their mum used it years ago (hehe) and secondly it’s runny – a thin consistency that at times goes on too dark, it’s hard to … 7/5/2015 · Rimmel London's Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse is available in your choice of 'Light Matte', 'Medium Matte' or 'Dark Matte.' I have been using the Dark Matte shade and initially I was thinking it was going to be WAY too dark for my super light skin, as usually I will either tan gradually or stick to the light tanning shades so not to over do it.

Rimmel London SunShimmer Instant Tan + Gradual Glow didn't work for me as well as my usual brand of gradual tan. It definitely lives up to it name of a Matte finish and it does give you an instant tan but on my skin it looked like fake tan. I couldn't get an even coverage even after exfoliating. Let me introduce to you the new Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream from Rimmel! When people think of the original instant Sunshimmer, they immediately imagine, well first their mum used it years ago (hehe) and secondly it’s runny – a thin consistency that at times goes on too dark, it’s hard to …

10/29/2015 · Not only has the texture and overall formulation of Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan BB been improved but the colour too. I can't comment on the shade light matte as I've yet to try it, I can however vouch that Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan BB in Medium Matte is a mid toned, golden brown that has a natural olive undertone opposed to any hint of orange. Instant tan . Our at-home self-tan range includes self-tanning products that are long-lasting and can still be visible after 14 days, as well as temporary tanning gels like our Rimmel Sunshimmer collection, for an instant tan that can easily be washed out with a

Forget imperfections. If your skin is starting to break out, Hide The Blemish Concealer is your new BFF. This creamy concealer stick glides onto skin to blend away problem areas, leaving you with a smooth, even canvas for makeup. 9/24/2017 · Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Make Up creates a natural looking sun-kissed look for the face and body. For an immediate flawless tan look or to enhance an existing tan, it dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes. Skin feels soft and looks …

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

Water resistant instant tan for a natural sun-kissed glow. Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant. Achieve an all-over perfectly even golden glow, no sunshine required! Add a review. You may also like. Brow pro microdefiner pencil. Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation. Instant tan for body and face Flawless instant tan for body & face Dark matte Lasts for up to 24 hours. Search; Review from rimmellondon.com. 24th July 2019. I have been using rimmel medium matte for years!!! I am not happy with the change to the tan!!! It takes longer to dry, its too sticky and it transfers onto your clothes!!

Rimmel London Sun Shimmer Range Review TAKE HEART

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

Buy Rimmel Sunshimmer Dark Matte Instant Tan 125ml. Rimmel makeup rummer et utal af farvekombinationer, så du nemt kan skabe dit eget unikke makeup look både til hverdag og fest. Rimmel er blandt andet kendt for sine mange typer foundations, såsom den flydende Stay Matte serie, eller pudder foundation Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, der …, 3/10/2015 · The latest fake tan to make it’s way to me is the Rimmel London Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse in Medium Matte* At first I was a little unsure how to use the tan, as there were no clear instructions on the bottle saying instant, but no instructions saying to leave on overnight either..

Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse Cosmetify

Rimmel Sunshimmer Self tan Argos. View Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Dark Matte. Collect 4 Advantage Card Points for every Pound you spend. Rimmel For an immediate flawless tan for the face and body that dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes., 8/20/2014 · I think I first heard about Rimmel Sun Shimmer BB in a video by Vivianna Does Makeup quite a while ago when this was first released. She was raving about the Light Matte shade which looked very natural but personally I love a deep dark tan! I usually wear fake tan quite a lot but then I go through phases where I don't wear any whatsoever..

8/18/2015 · Hi my loves! Rimmel recently sent me their Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse in the colour Medium. I decided to try it out on camera so that you guys can see how it goes on, develops and looks after a Compare and buy online Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) from Tesco using mySupermarket Groceries to find the best Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) offers and deals and save money

Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Make Up creates a natural looking sun-kissed look for the face and body. For an immediate flawless tan look or to enhance an existing tan, it dries in an instant and won't come off on your clothes. 10/29/2015 · Not only has the texture and overall formulation of Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan BB been improved but the colour too. I can't comment on the shade light matte as I've yet to try it, I can however vouch that Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan BB in Medium Matte is a mid toned, golden brown that has a natural olive undertone opposed to any hint of orange.

Instant tan for body and face Flawless instant tan for body & face Dark matte Lasts for up to 24 hours. Search; Review from rimmellondon.com. 24th July 2019. I have been using rimmel medium matte for years!!! I am not happy with the change to the tan!!! It takes longer to dry, its too sticky and it transfers onto your clothes!! 6/4/2013 · The shades of tan that Rimmel have available are amazing. they have every shade from fair right up to dark. Its good to have a wide choice as if your naturally fair, applying something that's too dark can look clown like and vice versa. Instant tan, Matte, Rimmel, Rimmel London, Shimmer, Summer, Sun Shimmer, Tan, Wash Off. No comments

The best wash-off tans for an instant glow. Apply it as it comes and you get a matte tan effect, but shake up the bottle and small shimmer particles turn the tanning liquid into a bronzing body highlighter, which is particularly striking when you run it down the centre of the legs, over collarbones or sparingly over the decolletage area View Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Dark Matte. Collect 4 Advantage Card Points for every Pound you spend. Rimmel For an immediate flawless tan for the face and body that dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes.

6/20/2016 · For sexy sun-kissed skin whatever the weather! Bring a touch of summer into your life... in an instant. This water resistant tan, withstands sudden rain and splashes, creating a natural, flawless Shop Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse at Cosmetify. Compare prices and save. Fast delivery options available on eligible orders. Free returns. Shop Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse at Cosmetify. Compare prices and save. Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse Light Matte

Rimmel makeup rummer et utal af farvekombinationer, så du nemt kan skabe dit eget unikke makeup look både til hverdag og fest. Rimmel er blandt andet kendt for sine mange typer foundations, såsom den flydende Stay Matte serie, eller pudder foundation Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, der … 11/16/2016 · Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder is wonderful. My skin tends to get shiny in the Summer months. Since finding Rimmel's Pressed Powder I apply it during the day and feel great. The coverage is good and it's nice to touch up during the day.

Shop Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse at Cosmetify. Compare prices and save. Fast delivery options available on eligible orders. Free returns. Shop Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse at Cosmetify. Compare prices and save. Rimmel Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse Light Matte 8/18/2015 · Hi my loves! Rimmel recently sent me their Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse in the colour Medium. I decided to try it out on camera so that you guys can see how it goes on, develops and looks after a

Rimmel London Sun Shimmer Instant Tan & Self Tan Mousse Review Hi guys, Light, medium and dark all are matte colours. I used medium and it gave a perfect natural looking tan. Rimmel London New 'Brow This Way' Review, How To & Swatches Hi guys, Welcome back to Glossy Situations! 4/23/2015 · It is a leading brand, designed to give you a flawless, natural and healthy sun-kissed look. Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte, is Rimmel's first self tan mousse that gives an instant colour and develops in one hour to give a natural looking, streak free and even tan that lasts for up to 7 days.

Compare and buy online Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) from Tesco using mySupermarket Groceries to find the best Tesco Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse - Dark Matte (150ml) offers and deals and save money Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse Dark Matte 150ml St. Moriz 200 ml. Instant Self Tanning Mousse, Dark 4.2 out of 5 stars 174. CDN$ 14.03. Next. Customers who bought this item also bought. Review this product. Share your thoughts with other customers. Write a customer review.

Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Dark Matte Boots. Rimmel London SunShimmer Instant Tan BB Cream is an instant tanner and skin perfector for your body and works to bronze skin for up to 24 hours, even skin tone, conceal blemishes, and moisturise for smooth, healthy-looking skin all day long., Avg. Customer Review. 4 Stars & Up & Up; 3 Stars & Up & Up; 2 Stars & Up & Up; 1 Rimmel Sunshimmer Water Resistant Instant Tan 24hr - Dark Matte 125ml. 5.0 out of 5 stars 1. More Buying Choices $11.23 shipping. Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan Medium Matte (125ml) More Buying Choices $10.00 (1 new offer) Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan.

Rimmel Sun Shimmer Self Tan Mousse Dark Matte 150ml

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

REVIEW Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream!! So Sue Me. Let me introduce to you the new Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream from Rimmel! When people think of the original instant Sunshimmer, they immediately imagine, well first their mum used it years ago (hehe) and secondly it’s runny – a thin consistency that at times goes on too dark, it’s hard to …, Rimmel London SunShimmer Instant Tan BB Cream is an instant tanner and skin perfector for your body and works to bronze skin for up to 24 hours, even skin tone, conceal blemishes, and moisturise for smooth, healthy-looking skin all day long..

Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant 125ml

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

Buy Rimmel Sunshimmer Dark Matte Instant Tan 125ml. RIMMEL SUN SHIMMER INSTANT TAN MAKEUP BRONZING MOUSSE 125ml . £2.95 + £3.49 P&P . Picture Information. Details about Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. Be the first to write a review. Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. Be the first to write a review. 9/24/2017 · Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Make Up creates a natural looking sun-kissed look for the face and body. For an immediate flawless tan look or to enhance an existing tan, it dries in an instant and won’t come off on your clothes. Skin feels soft and looks ….

rimmel instant tan dark matte review

  • REVIEW Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan BB Cream!! So Sue Me
  • Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Dark Matte Boots
  • Rimmel Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder Review - Beauty

  • Instant tan for body and face - The ultra long-wearing lightweight gel spreads easily for an all-over natural looking tan. Water-resistant and transfer resistant, yet washes off easily with soap and water. Easy application and dries rapidly. Lasts up to 24 hours. A temporary tan, with easy application and wash-off. Dark matte. 125ml. Instant Tan Matte £6.99 in Dark. This Instant Tan is a day wear wash off product for your body and face that claims to be water and transfer resistant. Mmmm not quite Rimmel. Out of all three products it transferred the least, but there was still transfer. Rimmel London Sun Shimmer Range Review .

    The best wash-off tans for an instant glow. Apply it as it comes and you get a matte tan effect, but shake up the bottle and small shimmer particles turn the tanning liquid into a bronzing body highlighter, which is particularly striking when you run it down the centre of the legs, over collarbones or sparingly over the decolletage area Buy Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant 125ml and other Rimmel Fake Tan for Body products at feelunique.com Get all the colour without the commitment! Just like the original, Rimmel Sunshimmer Instant Tan's ultra-blendable formula instantly …

    About Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte. Now with water-resistant wear, even colour withstands sudden rain, splashes and spilled drinks! Resists rubbing and smudging. Washes off easily with soap and water. Get all the colour without the commitment! Rimmel makeup rummer et utal af farvekombinationer, så du nemt kan skabe dit eget unikke makeup look både til hverdag og fest. Rimmel er blandt andet kendt for sine mange typer foundations, såsom den flydende Stay Matte serie, eller pudder foundation Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder, der …

    6/13/2012 · Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan and Remover Review Hi again! I have always been a big fan of Rimmel make up and had heard good reviews for thier instant tan, so I decided to buy the 'matte' version in dark but thier was a good choice of either fair, light, medium or dark. Get a flawless foundation base every. single. time. with our range of skin-perfecting formulas. From dewy to matte foundation, find your perfect shade to upgrade your base. Plus, if you're all about that Insta-flawless look, why not check out our full coverage foundation routine?

    4/23/2015 · It is a leading brand, designed to give you a flawless, natural and healthy sun-kissed look. Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte, is Rimmel's first self tan mousse that gives an instant colour and develops in one hour to give a natural looking, streak free and even tan that lasts for up to 7 days. Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan is specially formulated to provide your skin with a sun-kissed finish, illuminating your pores and leaving you with a healthy shade with none of the hassle of fake tan applications or sunbeds. This Dark Matte Instant Tan provides a first-rate tan for the face and body, providing up to 24 hours of flawless colour.

    Amazon.co.uk: instant tan rimmel. Skip to main content. Try Prime Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. 4.2 out of 5 stars 167. More buying choices £4.99 (7 new offers) Sun Shimmer by Rimmel London Maxi Instant Tan Light Matte 225ml. 4.0 out of 5 stars 3. Having a staycation this year? Get a faux glow with the cult-classic SunShimmer Instant Tan Shimmer Water Resistant. Sweep on to legs, arms and décolletage area using a mitt to build a believably bronze skin finish, getting your glow in an instant.

    7/8/2017 · Rimmel London Stay Matte Foundation Rimmel London Fresher Skin Foundation Lotus Makeup Ecostay Insta-Smooth Perfecting Primer Lakme 9 to 5 Insta Light Instant Glow Crème Lakme Face Magic Skin Tints Crème I will be reviewing Nivea Oil in Lotion Tender Coconut and Tiare Oil Body Lotion. So, let’s get into the review of the product now. Avg. Customer Review. 4 Stars & Up & Up; 3 Stars & Up & Up; 2 Stars & Up & Up; 1 Rimmel Sunshimmer Water Resistant Instant Tan 24hr - Dark Matte 125ml. 5.0 out of 5 stars 1. More Buying Choices $11.23 shipping. Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan Medium Matte (125ml) More Buying Choices $10.00 (1 new offer) Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan

    6/20/2016 · For sexy sun-kissed skin whatever the weather! Bring a touch of summer into your life... in an instant. This water resistant tan, withstands sudden rain and splashes, creating a natural, flawless Water resistant instant tan for a natural sun-kissed glow. Sunshimmer Instant Tan Matte Water Resistant. Achieve an all-over perfectly even golden glow, no sunshine required! Add a review. You may also like. Brow pro microdefiner pencil. Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation.

    Instant tan . Our at-home self-tan range includes self-tanning products that are long-lasting and can still be visible after 14 days, as well as temporary tanning gels like our Rimmel Sunshimmer collection, for an instant tan that can easily be washed out with a RIMMEL SUN SHIMMER INSTANT TAN MAKEUP BRONZING MOUSSE 125ml . £2.95 + £3.49 P&P . Picture Information. Details about Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. Be the first to write a review. Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte. Be the first to write a review.

    4/23/2015 · It is a leading brand, designed to give you a flawless, natural and healthy sun-kissed look. Sunshimmer Self Tan Mousse, Dark Matte, is Rimmel's first self tan mousse that gives an instant colour and develops in one hour to give a natural looking, streak free and even tan that lasts for up to 7 days. Get a flawless foundation base every. single. time. with our range of skin-perfecting formulas. From dewy to matte foundation, find your perfect shade to upgrade your base. Plus, if you're all about that Insta-flawless look, why not check out our full coverage foundation routine?

    Instant tan for body and face Flawless instant tan for body & face Dark matte Lasts for up to 24 hours. Search; Review from rimmellondon.com. 24th July 2019. I have been using rimmel medium matte for years!!! I am not happy with the change to the tan!!! It takes longer to dry, its too sticky and it transfers onto your clothes!! Instant tan . Our at-home self-tan range includes self-tanning products that are long-lasting and can still be visible after 14 days, as well as temporary tanning gels like our Rimmel Sunshimmer collection, for an instant tan that can easily be washed out with a

    Instant tan for body and face Flawless instant tan for body & face Dark matte Lasts for up to 24 hours. Search; Review from rimmellondon.com. 24th July 2019. I have been using rimmel medium matte for years!!! I am not happy with the change to the tan!!! It takes longer to dry, its too sticky and it transfers onto your clothes!! Avg. Customer Review. 4 Stars & Up & Up; 3 Stars & Up & Up; 2 Stars & Up & Up; 1 Rimmel Sunshimmer Water Resistant Instant Tan 24hr - Dark Matte 125ml. 5.0 out of 5 stars 1. More Buying Choices $11.23 shipping. Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan Medium Matte (125ml) More Buying Choices $10.00 (1 new offer) Rimmel Sun Shimmer Instant Tan