SONY FE 16 35MM F4 REVIEW



Sony Fe 16 35mm F4 Review

価格.com SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4. 10/18/2014В В· *UPDATE - The full in-depth review of the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 is now live. LINK Over the last two years Sony Imaging has continued to push the boundaries of the photo industry. Between the dynamic range found in the a7r (In Depth Review) to the incredible low light performance of …, Be among the first to get the latest Sony news in your inbox. FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM compatibility Follow the link below for lens/body compatibility details. Write a review. Related Products. See all accessories > О±9 II full-frame camera with pro capability. ILCE-9M2. $4,499.99..

Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm F4 Review — David Sigismund

รีวิว Sony FE 16-35 F4.0 ZA OSS T* เลนส์สำหรับช่างภาพ. [CR] - - - - - ลองเทสไฟแฉกกับแฟลร์ของ FE 16-35mm f4 ZA аё”аё№ - - - - - กระทู้รีวิว เลนส์กล้อง กล้อง Sony, Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm F/4 OSS Review: Sony shooters now have a wealth of wide angle options but the Sony 16-35mm F/4 was the first wide angle lens introduced in the system. Wide angle lenses pair wonderfully with Sony full frame mirrorless cameras..

10/30/2017 · The Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar f/4 is a zoom lens built for Sony's full frame mirrorless camera lineup. Featuring a wide angle zoom range, a weather resistant solid metal build, and optical image stabilization, the Sony 16-35mm is a dream come true for travel photographers. I recently took this lens with me to Iceland as… Disclaimer: As a member of Sony’s Artisans of Imagery program, I recently had the opportunity to extensively use an internal copy of the newly announced (and not-yet-released) Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 lens. This review chronicles my experiences while using this lens in the field. Additionally, all photos and opinions are based off of a […]

8/8/2019 · Summary Sony's FE 16-35mm f2.8 G Master is a wide zoom for e-mount mirrorless cameras, and corrected for use on full-frame bodies. It offers good to very good optical quality and a useful 2.2x range which at 35mm almost reaches "normal" focal length for general use. Disclaimer: As a member of Sony’s Artisans of Imagery program, I recently had the opportunity to extensively use an internal copy of the newly announced (and not-yet-released) Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 lens. This review chronicles my experiences while using this lens in the field. Additionally, all photos and opinions are based off of a […]

1/24/2020 · ミラーレスカメラ特有の短いフランジバックを最大限に生かした、「Eマウント」用35mmフルサイズ対応の小型軽量かつ高性能なZEISS広角ズームレンズ。SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS SEL1635Z全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。 In this 16-35mm review, we’ll see whether the Zeiss name holds up to its reputation for optical excellence. Carl Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 Construction and Handling The FE 16-35mm with its hood. The Zeiss 16-35mm f/4 OSS is a full-frame ultra-wide angle zoom lens with optical stabilization, and as such, it’s not exactly a petite lens.

6/5/2015 · The Sony FE 16-35mm F/4 ZA OSS is the first constant aperture super wide zoom lens for use with Sony’s new full frame ‘E’ system, (formerly called NEX that used only APS-C sized sensors). It’s a little smaller and noticeably lighter than the Sony Zeiss 16-35mm F/2.8 I reviewed a few years ago for the ‘a’ mount. Sony included OSS (optical stabilization) on this lens, which really 11/6/2014 · With a DxOMark lens score of 26 points the Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS performs well. A peak sharpness equivalent to 16-Mpix may look a little low based on the 36-Mpix sensor of the Sony A7R but it is a good score for a ultra-wide zoom.

[CR] - - - - - ลองเทสไฟแฉกกับแฟลร์ของ FE 16-35mm f4 ZA ดู - - - - - กระทู้รีวิว เลนส์กล้อง กล้อง Sony รีวิวเลนส์ Sony FE AF 16-35mm F4.0 ZA OSS Vario-Tessar T* เลนส์ซูมมุมกว้างคุณภาพพรีเมียม สำหรับช่างภาพสาย Landscape ตัวจริง

ลองเทสไฟแฉกกับแฟลร์ของ FE 16-35mm f4 ZA ดู - - - - - Pantip

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

SONY(ソニー) SEL1635Z Vario-Tessar T* FE 16. THE BEST SONY FE WIDE ANGLE LENS. In my highly biased opinion, based on three years of in-field experience, the Sony FE 16-35mm F4 is one of the most capable lenses in the Sony FE lineup.I'll add a qualifying statement to my headline above: in reality, there is no "best" lens because each eyeball behind the camera is unique and has a different set of priorities., 9/17/2014В В· Find out what 2 readers thought of the Sony FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* SEL1635Z in our review..

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

Sony Vario-Tessar T* 16-35mm f/4 Review

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS E-Mount Lens. 1/27/2015 · The Bottom Line. The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full … Disclaimer: As a member of Sony’s Artisans of Imagery program, I recently had the opportunity to extensively use an internal copy of the newly announced (and not-yet-released) Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 lens. This review chronicles my experiences while using this lens in the field. Additionally, all photos and opinions are based off of a […].

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review


10/4/2018 · The 16-35mm f/4 ZA was the third zoom released for the Sony full-frame E-mount system in 2014 and completed the f/4 constant aperture series. At the time, the trio was the only option available if you wanted quality variable focal length lenses. Le Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35 F4 ZA OSS est un très bon zoom grand angle , assez compact qui sera idéal pour la photographie de rue et le paysage si vous voulez voyager léger. Il est nettement plus piqué que le Sony FE 24-70mm F4 Zeiss OSS, La performance au centre est excellente et les bords sont très bons si vous fermer d’un cran

Following high-end standard- and tele-zoom lenses plus a few fast prime lenses, Sony has just released a new ultra-wide zoom lens - the Carl-Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS. Thus with this lens we'd say that the FE system has reached minimum viability in terms of completeness now. 8/29/2018В В· Here's an ultra-wide zoom lens for Sony's full-frame mirrorless cameras, with fairly regular parameters (and a pretty high price tag) - let's see if it's good enough for professional use. All

10/18/2014 · *UPDATE - The full in-depth review of the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 is now live. LINK Over the last two years Sony Imaging has continued to push the boundaries of the photo industry. Between the dynamic range found in the a7r (In Depth Review) to the incredible low light performance of … 1/24/2020 · ミラーレスカメラ特有の短いフランジバックを最大限に生かした、「Eマウント」用35mmフルサイズ対応の小型軽量かつ高性能なZEISS広角ズームレンズ。SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS SEL1635Z全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。

10/18/2014 · *UPDATE - The full in-depth review of the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 is now live. LINK Over the last two years Sony Imaging has continued to push the boundaries of the photo industry. Between the dynamic range found in the a7r (In Depth Review) to the incredible low light performance of … Le Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35 F4 ZA OSS est un très bon zoom grand angle , assez compact qui sera idéal pour la photographie de rue et le paysage si vous voulez voyager léger. Il est nettement plus piqué que le Sony FE 24-70mm F4 Zeiss OSS, La performance au centre est excellente et les bords sont très bons si vous fermer d’un cran

8/29/2018 · Here's an ultra-wide zoom lens for Sony's full-frame mirrorless cameras, with fairly regular parameters (and a pretty high price tag) - let's see if it's good enough for professional use. All 1/27/2015 · The Bottom Line. The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full …

รีวิว Sony FE 16-35 F4.0 ZA OSS T* เลนส์สำหรับช่างภาพ

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm F4 Review — David Sigismund. 11/27/2014В В· Sony Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS review – Build and handling. Weighing 518g and measuring 78 x 98.5mm, this new wideangle zoom is fractionally larger in every dimension than the Sony Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens, which measures 73 x 94.5mm and weighs 426g., 11/6/2014В В· Sony a7r with the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 OSS wide angle lens in Hawaii. As it turns out, being sponsored by Sony has its perks as I was given a pre-production model to use throughout my time on The Big Island of Hawaii over the last few weeks as well as here in Colorado before the lens is official released at the middle of November of 2014..

Sony Vario-Tessar T* 16-35mm f/4 Review

ลองเทสไฟแฉกกับแฟลร์ของ FE 16-35mm f4 ZA ดู - - - - - Pantip. Following high-end standard- and tele-zoom lenses plus a few fast prime lenses, Sony has just released a new ultra-wide zoom lens - the Carl-Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS. Thus with this lens we'd say that the FE system has reached minimum viability in terms of completeness now., 1/24/2020В В· ミラーレスカメラ特有の短いフランジバックを最大限に生かした、「Eマウント」用35mmフルサイズ対応の小型軽量かつ高性能なZEISSеєѓи§’г‚єгѓјгѓ гѓ¬гѓіг‚єгЂ‚SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS SEL1635Z全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。.

รีวิวเลนส์ Sony FE AF 16-35mm F4.0 ZA OSS Vario-Tessar T* เลนส์ซูมมุมกว้างคุณภาพพรีเมียม สำหรับช่างภาพสาย Landscape ตัวจริง Le Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35 F4 ZA OSS est un très bon zoom grand angle , assez compact qui sera idéal pour la photographie de rue et le paysage si vous voulez voyager léger. Il est nettement plus piqué que le Sony FE 24-70mm F4 Zeiss OSS, La performance au centre est excellente et les bords sont très bons si vous fermer d’un cran

10/30/2017 · The Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar f/4 is a zoom lens built for Sony's full frame mirrorless camera lineup. Featuring a wide angle zoom range, a weather resistant solid metal build, and optical image stabilization, the Sony 16-35mm is a dream come true for travel photographers. I recently took this lens with me to Iceland as… 11/14/2014 · The FE 16-35mm offers a constant F4 maximum aperture, 7-blade aperture, dust and moisture resistance, built-in image stabilisation and a unique T* surface coating. Is the Sony FE 16-35mm the natural wide-angle partner for your A7/A7R/A7S camera? Read our Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS review to find out...

8/29/2018В В· Here's an ultra-wide zoom lens for Sony's full-frame mirrorless cameras, with fairly regular parameters (and a pretty high price tag) - let's see if it's good enough for professional use. All 11/18/2015В В· Sony 16-35mm f/4 review (vs Canon) We try to find the best superwide angle landscape lens for full-frame Sony cameras by comparing the Sony 16-35mm f4 to the Canon 16-35mm (with an adapter

8/8/2019 · Summary Sony's FE 16-35mm f2.8 G Master is a wide zoom for e-mount mirrorless cameras, and corrected for use on full-frame bodies. It offers good to very good optical quality and a useful 2.2x range which at 35mm almost reaches "normal" focal length for general use. 10/18/2014 · *UPDATE - The full in-depth review of the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 is now live. LINK Over the last two years Sony Imaging has continued to push the boundaries of the photo industry. Between the dynamic range found in the a7r (In Depth Review) to the incredible low light performance of …

SONY SEL1635Z Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS 超広角域をカバーするレンズであることはもちろん、先行して発売している Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm F4 ZA OSS / FE 70-200mm F4 G OSSと合わせて、フルサイズ対応Eマウントの小三元レンズが出揃ったということになります。テレ 5/3/2017 · it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. It’s all about the Sony 16-35mm Vario-Tessar T FE F4 ZA OSS. it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. There is also a 16-35mm A-mount. Thanks Mathew

1/24/2020 · ミラーレスカメラ特有の短いフランジバックを最大限に生かした、「Eマウント」用35mmフルサイズ対応の小型軽量かつ高性能なZEISS広角ズームレンズ。SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS SEL1635Z全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。 10/4/2018 · The 16-35mm f/4 ZA was the third zoom released for the Sony full-frame E-mount system in 2014 and completed the f/4 constant aperture series. At the time, the trio was the only option available if you wanted quality variable focal length lenses.

10/18/2014 · *UPDATE - The full in-depth review of the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 is now live. LINK Over the last two years Sony Imaging has continued to push the boundaries of the photo industry. Between the dynamic range found in the a7r (In Depth Review) to the incredible low light performance of … Re: Sony Vario-Tessar T* 16-35mm f/4 Review « ตอบกลับ #10 เมื่อ: 09 พ.ย. 2014, 11:31 am » รีวิว Sony FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS

9/17/2014 · Find out what 2 readers thought of the Sony FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* SEL1635Z in our review. 1/27/2015 · The Bottom Line. The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full …

In this 16-35mm review, we’ll see whether the Zeiss name holds up to its reputation for optical excellence. Carl Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 Construction and Handling The FE 16-35mm with its hood. The Zeiss 16-35mm f/4 OSS is a full-frame ultra-wide angle zoom lens with optical stabilization, and as such, it’s not exactly a petite lens. 5/3/2017 · it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. It’s all about the Sony 16-35mm Vario-Tessar T FE F4 ZA OSS. it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. There is also a 16-35mm A-mount. Thanks Mathew

1/27/2015 · The Bottom Line. The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full … SONY SEL1635Z Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS 超広角域をカバーするレンズであることはもちろん、先行して発売している Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm F4 ZA OSS / FE 70-200mm F4 G OSSと合わせて、フルサイズ対応Eマウントの小三元レンズが出揃ったということになります。テレ

รีวิว Sony FE 16-35 F4.0 ZA OSS T* เลนส์สำหรับช่างภาพ

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

Gear Review Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar FE F/4 ZA OSS. รีวิวเลนส์ Sony FE AF 16-35mm F4.0 ZA OSS Vario-Tessar T* เลนส์ซูมมุมกว้างคุณภาพพรีเมียม สำหรับช่างภาพสาย Landscape ตัวจริง, 1/27/2015 · The Bottom Line. The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full ….

価格.com SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4. SONY SEL1635Z Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS и¶…еєѓи§’еџџг‚’г‚«гѓђгѓјгЃ™г‚‹гѓ¬гѓіг‚єгЃ§гЃ‚г‚‹гЃ“гЃЁгЃЇг‚‚гЃЎг‚Ќг‚“гЂЃе…€иЎЊгЃ—гЃ¦з™єеЈІгЃ—гЃ¦гЃ„г‚‹ Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm F4 ZA OSS / FE 70-200mm F4 G OSSと合わせて、フルサイズ対応Eマウントの小三元レンズが出揃ったということになります。テレ, 8/8/2019В В· Summary Sony's FE 16-35mm f2.8 G Master is a wide zoom for e-mount mirrorless cameras, and corrected for use on full-frame bodies. It offers good to very good optical quality and a useful 2.2x range which at 35mm almost reaches "normal" focal length for general use..

SONY(ソニー) SEL1635Z Vario-Tessar T* FE 16

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

SONY(ソニー) SEL1635Z Vario-Tessar T* FE 16. 6/5/2015В В· The Sony FE 16-35mm F/4 ZA OSS is the first constant aperture super wide zoom lens for use with Sony’s new full frame ‘E’ system, (formerly called NEX that used only APS-C sized sensors). It’s a little smaller and noticeably lighter than the Sony Zeiss 16-35mm F/2.8 I reviewed a few years ago for the ‘a’ mount. Sony included OSS (optical stabilization) on this lens, which really 1/27/2015В В· The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full-frame ultra-wide angle zooms that we've tested..

sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

  • Sony FE 16-35mm F/4 ZA OSS review Photo Jottings
  • Sony Vario-Tessar T* 16-35mm f/4 Review
  • Gear Review Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar FE F/4 ZA OSS
  • Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS E-Mount Lens

  • Following high-end standard- and tele-zoom lenses plus a few fast prime lenses, Sony has just released a new ultra-wide zoom lens - the Carl-Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS. Thus with this lens we'd say that the FE system has reached minimum viability in terms of completeness now. 11/14/2014В В· The FE 16-35mm offers a constant F4 maximum aperture, 7-blade aperture, dust and moisture resistance, built-in image stabilisation and a unique T* surface coating. Is the Sony FE 16-35mm the natural wide-angle partner for your A7/A7R/A7S camera? Read our Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS review to find out...

    1/24/2020 · ミラーレスカメラ特有の短いフランジバックを最大限に生かした、「Eマウント」用35mmフルサイズ対応の小型軽量かつ高性能なZEISS広角ズームレンズ。SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS SEL1635Z全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。 5/3/2017 · it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. It’s all about the Sony 16-35mm Vario-Tessar T FE F4 ZA OSS. it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. There is also a 16-35mm A-mount. Thanks Mathew

    Sony FE 16-35mm f/2.8 GM Field Test I have never used Sony's other 16-35mm lens, the FE 16–35 mm F4 ZA OSS. That means I can't compare the two in this Field Test, other than to point out the Disclaimer: As a member of Sony’s Artisans of Imagery program, I recently had the opportunity to extensively use an internal copy of the newly announced (and not-yet-released) Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 lens. This review chronicles my experiences while using this lens in the field. Additionally, all photos and opinions are based off of a […]

    9/17/2014В В· Find out what 2 readers thought of the Sony FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* SEL1635Z in our review. 11/6/2014В В· Sony a7r with the Sony FE 16-35 f/4 OSS wide angle lens in Hawaii. As it turns out, being sponsored by Sony has its perks as I was given a pre-production model to use throughout my time on The Big Island of Hawaii over the last few weeks as well as here in Colorado before the lens is official released at the middle of November of 2014.

    10/30/2017 · The Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar f/4 is a zoom lens built for Sony's full frame mirrorless camera lineup. Featuring a wide angle zoom range, a weather resistant solid metal build, and optical image stabilization, the Sony 16-35mm is a dream come true for travel photographers. I recently took this lens with me to Iceland as… Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm F/4 OSS Review: Sony shooters now have a wealth of wide angle options but the Sony 16-35mm F/4 was the first wide angle lens introduced in the system. Wide angle lenses pair wonderfully with Sony full frame mirrorless cameras.

    1/27/2015В В· The Sony Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS shows some distortion, which is typical for a lens of its type, but it's one of the best full-frame ultra-wide angle zooms that we've tested. 10/4/2018В В· The 16-35mm f/4 ZA was the third zoom released for the Sony full-frame E-mount system in 2014 and completed the f/4 constant aperture series. At the time, the trio was the only option available if you wanted quality variable focal length lenses.

    11/14/2014 · The FE 16-35mm offers a constant F4 maximum aperture, 7-blade aperture, dust and moisture resistance, built-in image stabilisation and a unique T* surface coating. Is the Sony FE 16-35mm the natural wide-angle partner for your A7/A7R/A7S camera? Read our Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS review to find out... Le Sony Vario Tessar T* FE 16-35 F4 ZA OSS est un très bon zoom grand angle , assez compact qui sera idéal pour la photographie de rue et le paysage si vous voulez voyager léger. Il est nettement plus piqué que le Sony FE 24-70mm F4 Zeiss OSS, La performance au centre est excellente et les bords sont très bons si vous fermer d’un cran

    9/24/2019 · Sony Zeiss 16-35mm f/4 Premium Wide Zoom: First Look. The Sony Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS is a premium wide-angle still photography zoom lens that's designed to be used in conjunction with all Sony E-Mount cameras but especially with the a7 series of full-frame cameras. It features Zeiss T-Star coating to reduce flare and gh... 11/27/2014 · Sony Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS review – Build and handling. Weighing 518g and measuring 78 x 98.5mm, this new wideangle zoom is fractionally larger in every dimension than the Sony Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens, which measures 73 x 94.5mm and weighs 426g.

    10/30/2017 · The Sony Zeiss 16-35mm Vario-Tessar f/4 is a zoom lens built for Sony's full frame mirrorless camera lineup. Featuring a wide angle zoom range, a weather resistant solid metal build, and optical image stabilization, the Sony 16-35mm is a dream come true for travel photographers. I recently took this lens with me to Iceland as… 1/24/2020 · ミラーレスカメラ特有の短いフランジバックを最大限に生かした、「Eマウント」用35mmフルサイズ対応の小型軽量かつ高性能なZEISS広角ズームレンズ。SONY Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS SEL1635Z全国各地のお店の価格情報がリアルタイムにわかるのは価格.comならでは。

    Disclaimer: As a member of Sony’s Artisans of Imagery program, I recently had the opportunity to extensively use an internal copy of the newly announced (and not-yet-released) Sony Zeiss FE 16-35mm f/4 lens. This review chronicles my experiences while using this lens in the field. Additionally, all photos and opinions are based off of a […] 5/3/2017 · it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. It’s all about the Sony 16-35mm Vario-Tessar T FE F4 ZA OSS. it is not clear to me if the sony 16-35mm is usable on the sony alpha 7 without an adapter. There is also a 16-35mm A-mount. Thanks Mathew

    sony fe 16 35mm f4 review

    11/27/2014 · Sony Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS review – Build and handling. Weighing 518g and measuring 78 x 98.5mm, this new wideangle zoom is fractionally larger in every dimension than the Sony Carl Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 24-70mm f/4 ZA OSS lens, which measures 73 x 94.5mm and weighs 426g. Following high-end standard- and tele-zoom lenses plus a few fast prime lenses, Sony has just released a new ultra-wide zoom lens - the Carl-Zeiss Vario-Tessar T* FE 16-35mm f/4 ZA OSS. Thus with this lens we'd say that the FE system has reached minimum viability in terms of completeness now.