XP DEUS WIRELESS METAL DETECTOR REVIEW



Xp Deus Wireless Metal Detector Review

Thinking Of Buying The XP Deus? This Video YouTube. WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for XP DEUS Metal Detector + Wireless WS5 Full Headphones + Controller and 11 inch Coil at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

XP DEUS Wireless Metal Detector Top Metal Detectors Reviews

Amazon.com Customer reviews XP Deus Metal Detector with. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for XP DEUS Metal Detector + Wireless WS5 Full Headphones + Controller and 11 inch Coil at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …, 17/04/2014 · A 6 month review which may shock some people who follow me and know how much I love my Minelab Etrac. I have compared the two machines on some points but this video is mostly just about the XP.

The XP Deus Metal Detector obviously caught my eye because of its wireless design. I was impressed that a manufacturer had redesigned and built a machine from the ground up using some of the latest technology. Obviously I questioned whether it was a novelty, and I questioned how it might perform against my “relic monster” machines that eat XP DEUS WS-5 Wireless Headphones Review Share this story. Posted on March 13, 2014. The XP DEUS WS-5 wireless headphones are a must have accessory for the DEUS metal detector. The next generation in high-performance wireless headphones for the XP DEUS metal detector has officially arrived.

The XP Metal Detectors company of France has been making waves with its new metal detector, the XP DEUS. So much has already been written about the XP DEUS that this page is going to focus on the Version 4 (or later) software releases starting in 2017. Advanced Features of XP Deus V2.0. After having used the Minelab FBS metal detectors for 12 years, I was very skeptical about the XP Metal Detectors' latest model of 2009 - the wireless Deus, for its futuristic looks and unusual innovations incorporated into a metal detector of this class.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for XP DEUS Metal Detector + Wireless WS5 Full Headphones + Controller and 11 inch Coil at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … The Deus XP has a warranty of 5 years for labor and parts. XP Deus Pros and Cons. A lot of people applaud the XP Deus because of its completely wireless system that enables you to focus more on the hunting rather than the machine itself. It has a very fast recovery speed compared to a lot of metal detectors out there, which is great if you

XP’s attempt to incorporate five metal detectors into the Deus has led to doubling the number of features and modes in the detector - from 29 in the version 2.0 to a total of 58 in the version 5.X, not including the operating-frequency offsets, preset programs and those functions, modes and menu options that do not affect the Deus’ performance. The guys at XP Metal Detectors have been very busy. In the last 18 months, XP delivered several new products, starting with the great HF coils then the MI-6/4 probe pointers, and ow the newest X35 coils, not counting the several firmware updates spoiling us with all the constant new improvements.

04/01/2017 · A look at the XP Deuse version 3.2 with headphones and remote. This metal detector is one of the best on the market. Before you buy one you can see why the prices very so … 05/12/2018 · The ORX is the latest addition from XP metal detectors. It is a very simple to operate machine while still maintaining the XP Deus DNA such as Fast wireless connectivity

Beach Hunting at its Finest: XP Deus Metal Detector Review. Detect, October 24, 2018 . 485 0. For those looking for a metal detector that provides full functionality while remaining compact, portable and easy to use, the XP Deus provides all of this while ensuring user comfort and superior signal quality during excursions. There is a lot to be said for this companion for treasure hunters 18/05/2016В В· Review of the WS5 Wireless headphones for the Deus by XP Metal Detectors.

# XP Deus Review by Ron Gerry's Metal Detectors

xp deus wireless metal detector review

XP Deus Wireless Metal Detector Videos XP Metal. XP Deus Metal Detector Review by Ralph S. IВґve been metal detecting since 1988 and have nothing bad to say about my previous 2 metal detectors, which I still have, a whites and a fisher., XP Deus (Dig Everything in US) The XP Deus is an expensive metal detector which in my opinion is overrated. Pro's. Light weight. Wireless. Easy to update online. Coils are easily changed. Good depth. Con's. High priced. Smarts are in the coil not the control unit. making extra coils expensive. On my ground, discrimination is not good. VFI.

xp deus wireless metal detector review

WS5 Wireless Headphones for the DEUS XP Metal Detectors. 1 XP Deus Metal Detector Review 1.1 Verdict Whether you are a new to the world of metal detecting or you have been indulging in this hobby for quite some time the potential is …, Metal Detector Review: XP DEUS Wireless Metal Detector Is 4 Metal Detectors Rolled Into One! In writing about our personal experiences, we sometimes mention products or services that we use or recommend..

XP DEUS Wireless Metal Detector Top Metal Detectors Reviews

xp deus wireless metal detector review

Thinking Of Buying The XP Deus? This Video YouTube. The XP Metal Detectors company of France has been making waves with its new metal detector, the XP DEUS. So much has already been written about the XP DEUS that this page is going to focus on the Version 4 (or later) software releases starting in 2017. XP’s attempt to incorporate five metal detectors into the Deus has led to doubling the number of features and modes in the detector - from 29 in the version 2.0 to a total of 58 in the version 5.X, not including the operating-frequency offsets, preset programs and those functions, modes and menu options that do not affect the Deus’ performance..

xp deus wireless metal detector review


1 XP Deus Metal Detector Review 1.1 Verdict Whether you are a new to the world of metal detecting or you have been indulging in this hobby for quite some time the potential is … Now with DEUS, XP has invented a new generation of metal detectors that offers a user-friendly design and optimal performance. It introduces you to a new exploring dimension, a deep, fast, light and fully wireless metal detector!

XP’s attempt to incorporate five metal detectors into the Deus has led to doubling the number of features and modes in the detector - from 29 in the version 2.0 to a total of 58 in the version 5.X, not including the operating-frequency offsets, preset programs and those functions, modes and menu options that do not affect the Deus’ performance. The Deus XP has a warranty of 5 years for labor and parts. XP Deus Pros and Cons. A lot of people applaud the XP Deus because of its completely wireless system that enables you to focus more on the hunting rather than the machine itself. It has a very fast recovery speed compared to a lot of metal detectors out there, which is great if you

Speaking of that, the XP DEUS is the first wireless metal detectors on the market, as it can be easily controlled using the WS5 full ear-cup headphone that ships with this machine. If you want to make your job easier, you can always give up the old-fashioned user interface in favor of a more advanced one you can find on the headphones. Next Level Review by Mark E I have been metal detecting for about fifteen years and have had several metal detectors with fairly good success. I recently retired and now have more time to pursue my favorite hobby so I wanted to take it to the next level.

The XP Deus Metal Detector obviously caught my eye because of its wireless design. I was impressed that a manufacturer had redesigned and built a machine from the ground up using some of the latest technology. Obviously I questioned whether it was a novelty, and I questioned how it might perform against my “relic monster” machines that eat XP Deus Metal Detector Review by Ralph S. I´ve been metal detecting since 1988 and have nothing bad to say about my previous 2 metal detectors, which I still have, a whites and a fisher.

# XP Deus Review by Ron. January 19th, 2015. Rye Patch Ron. My opinion: The XP Deus after a couple of months digging targets. I have used the Deus in different areas including a pasture where there was an old town site. At the old town site the trash is horrible and varies from shallow to deep. There are both ferrous and non ferrous targets. Biggest problem there is over burden from feeding XP Deus Metal Detector Review by Ralph S. IВґve been metal detecting since 1988 and have nothing bad to say about my previous 2 metal detectors, which I still have, a whites and a fisher.

Advanced Features of XP Deus V2.0. After having used the Minelab FBS metal detectors for 12 years, I was very skeptical about the XP Metal Detectors' latest model of 2009 - the wireless Deus, for its futuristic looks and unusual innovations incorporated into a metal detector of this class. WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own

xp deus wireless metal detector review

The XP Deus Metal Detector obviously caught my eye because of its wireless design. I was impressed that a manufacturer had redesigned and built a machine from the ground up using some of the latest technology. Obviously I questioned whether it was a novelty, and I questioned how it might perform against my “relic monster” machines that eat Buy XP Deus Wireless Headphones. Best Price Guaranteed. Fast shipping. Authorized XP dealer. Since 1983. Purchase XP Deus Ordering Details for XP DEUS with GoldField × Choose 1 Free Bonus Offer. Spend $300+ Get $69 Pinpointer Probe Claim Deal! Spend $600+ Get $100 Restaurant Card Claim Deal. Spend $750+ Get $100 Dinner & 2 Movie Tickets Card Claim Deal. Spend $850+ Get $190 Metal Detector

WS5 Wireless Headphones for the DEUS XP Metal Detectors

xp deus wireless metal detector review

XP Deus review Discover Detecting. WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own, 18/05/2016В В· Review of the WS5 Wireless headphones for the Deus by XP Metal Detectors..

ORX metal detector review YouTube

XP Metal Detectors French manufacturer of innovative. 17/04/2014В В· A 6 month review which may shock some people who follow me and know how much I love my Minelab Etrac. I have compared the two machines on some points but this video is mostly just about the XP, Now with DEUS, XP has invented a new generation of metal detectors that offers a user-friendly design and optimal performance. It introduces you to a new exploring dimension, a deep, fast, light and fully wireless metal detector!.

XP Deus Metal Detector Review by Ralph S. IВґve been metal detecting since 1988 and have nothing bad to say about my previous 2 metal detectors, which I still have, a whites and a fisher. IВґve had my XP 17/04/2014В В· A 6 month review which may shock some people who follow me and know how much I love my Minelab Etrac. I have compared the two machines on some points but this video is mostly just about the XP

# XP Deus Review by Ron. January 19th, 2015. Rye Patch Ron. My opinion: The XP Deus after a couple of months digging targets. I have used the Deus in different areas including a pasture where there was an old town site. At the old town site the trash is horrible and varies from shallow to deep. There are both ferrous and non ferrous targets. Biggest problem there is over burden from feeding 1 XP Deus Metal Detector Review 1.1 Verdict Whether you are a new to the world of metal detecting or you have been indulging in this hobby for quite some time the potential is …

XP Deus short Review The instruction manual can be quite overwhelming at first, but on closer inspection and a flick through the menus this machine is really easy to operate and understand, don't be alarmed by the blue flashing light on the coil, it is always on and will last for several weeks on stand by. At the end of the two hours the detector it folded up like the Starship Enterprise in a couple of seconds and fitted in a small beach bag. The headphones fold up and fit in a small plastic pouch but would easy go in a shirt pocket. The Deus is unlike any other metal detector than has gone before in looks and performance. It recovery speed is

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for XP Deus Metal Detector with WS5 Full Sized Wireless Headphones at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. The Deus XP has a warranty of 5 years for labor and parts. XP Deus Pros and Cons. A lot of people applaud the XP Deus because of its completely wireless system that enables you to focus more on the hunting rather than the machine itself. It has a very fast recovery speed compared to a lot of metal detectors out there, which is great if you

18/03/2019В В· The XP DEUS is the next generation in detecting technology. Its software can be easily upgraded using your PC and Internet connection. The wireless coil, controller and headphones all operate together to provide the fastest and lightest detecting experience available today. WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own

Next Level Review by Mark E I have been metal detecting for about fifteen years and have had several metal detectors with fairly good success. I recently retired and now have more time to pursue my favorite hobby so I wanted to take it to the next level. XP DEUS - The First Completely Wireless Metal Detector. The XP DEUS is now available for the first time in North America. Detector Electronics Corp. is pleased to have been selected by XP Metal Detectors of France as the Distributor for the XP brand of Metal Detectors. Read on to discover why world-wide demand for the XP DEUS has been tremendous.

Well, in this article, I’m gong to provide hyun with my XP Deus review to help you determine if this is one of the best metal detectors your money can buy. And to better help you make a choice, please use our table below to directly compare the XP Deus against other notable metal detectors on the market. 18/05/2016 · Review of the WS5 Wireless headphones for the Deus by XP Metal Detectors.

# XP Deus Review by Ron. January 19th, 2015. Rye Patch Ron. My opinion: The XP Deus after a couple of months digging targets. I have used the Deus in different areas including a pasture where there was an old town site. At the old town site the trash is horrible and varies from shallow to deep. There are both ferrous and non ferrous targets. Biggest problem there is over burden from feeding 18/05/2016В В· Review of the WS5 Wireless headphones for the Deus by XP Metal Detectors.

WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own XP DEUS WS-5 Wireless Headphones Review Share this story. Posted on March 13, 2014. The XP DEUS WS-5 wireless headphones are a must have accessory for the DEUS metal detector. The next generation in high-performance wireless headphones for the XP DEUS metal detector has officially arrived.

Now with DEUS, XP has invented a new generation of metal detectors that offers a user-friendly design and optimal performance. It introduces you to a new exploring dimension, a deep, fast, light and fully wireless metal detector! XP Deus (Dig Everything in US) The XP Deus is an expensive metal detector which in my opinion is overrated. Pro's. Light weight. Wireless. Easy to update online. Coils are easily changed. Good depth. Con's. High priced. Smarts are in the coil not the control unit. making extra coils expensive. On my ground, discrimination is not good. VFI

17/04/2014В В· A 6 month review which may shock some people who follow me and know how much I love my Minelab Etrac. I have compared the two machines on some points but this video is mostly just about the XP XP Deus (Dig Everything in US) The XP Deus is an expensive metal detector which in my opinion is overrated. Pro's. Light weight. Wireless. Easy to update online. Coils are easily changed. Good depth. Con's. High priced. Smarts are in the coil not the control unit. making extra coils expensive. On my ground, discrimination is not good. VFI

Discover DEUS by XP, the first high performances wireless metal detector. Ultra light, ultra portable, ultra accurate. XP DEUS is a breackthrough innovation in detection The XP Metal Detectors company of France has been making waves with its new metal detector, the XP DEUS. So much has already been written about the XP DEUS that this page is going to focus on the Version 4 (or later) software releases starting in 2017.

05/12/2018В В· The ORX is the latest addition from XP metal detectors. It is a very simple to operate machine while still maintaining the XP Deus DNA such as Fast wireless connectivity Advanced Features of XP Deus V2.0. After having used the Minelab FBS metal detectors for 12 years, I was very skeptical about the XP Metal Detectors' latest model of 2009 - the wireless Deus, for its futuristic looks and unusual innovations incorporated into a metal detector of this class.

Amazon.com Customer reviews XP DEUS Metal Detector

xp deus wireless metal detector review

Amazon.com Customer reviews XP Deus Metal Detector with. Discover DEUS by XP, the first high performances wireless metal detector. Ultra light, ultra portable, ultra accurate. XP DEUS is a breackthrough innovation in detection, Beach Hunting at its Finest: XP Deus Metal Detector Review. Detect, October 24, 2018 . 485 0. For those looking for a metal detector that provides full functionality while remaining compact, portable and easy to use, the XP Deus provides all of this while ensuring user comfort and superior signal quality during excursions. There is a lot to be said for this companion for treasure hunters.

ORX metal detector review YouTube. XP Deus Metal Detector Review by Ralph S. IВґve been metal detecting since 1988 and have nothing bad to say about my previous 2 metal detectors, which I still have, a whites and a fisher. IВґve had my XP, XP Deus short Review The instruction manual can be quite overwhelming at first, but on closer inspection and a flick through the menus this machine is really easy to operate and understand, don't be alarmed by the blue flashing light on the coil, it is always on and will last for several weeks on stand by..

XP Deus Wireless Headphones metal detector

xp deus wireless metal detector review

Amazon.com Customer reviews XP DEUS Metal Detector. The guys at XP Metal Detectors have been very busy. In the last 18 months, XP delivered several new products, starting with the great HF coils then the MI-6/4 probe pointers, and ow the newest X35 coils, not counting the several firmware updates spoiling us with all the constant new improvements. The XP Metal Detectors company of France has been making waves with its new metal detector, the XP DEUS. So much has already been written about the XP DEUS that this page is going to focus on the Version 4 (or later) software releases starting in 2017..

xp deus wireless metal detector review

  • Amazon.com Customer reviews XP DEUS Wireless Metal Detector
  • 6 MONTH XP DEUS REVIEW BY PONDGURU YouTube
  • XP Deus Metal Detector Review – 2019 – 2020

  • # XP Deus Review by Ron. January 19th, 2015. Rye Patch Ron. My opinion: The XP Deus after a couple of months digging targets. I have used the Deus in different areas including a pasture where there was an old town site. At the old town site the trash is horrible and varies from shallow to deep. There are both ferrous and non ferrous targets. Biggest problem there is over burden from feeding XP’s attempt to incorporate five metal detectors into the Deus has led to doubling the number of features and modes in the detector - from 29 in the version 2.0 to a total of 58 in the version 5.X, not including the operating-frequency offsets, preset programs and those functions, modes and menu options that do not affect the Deus’ performance.

    XP Deus (Dig Everything in US) The XP Deus is an expensive metal detector which in my opinion is overrated. Pro's. Light weight. Wireless. Easy to update online. Coils are easily changed. Good depth. Con's. High priced. Smarts are in the coil not the control unit. making extra coils expensive. On my ground, discrimination is not good. VFI 1 XP Deus Metal Detector Review 1.1 Verdict Whether you are a new to the world of metal detecting or you have been indulging in this hobby for quite some time the potential is …

    XP DEUS WS-5 Wireless Headphones Review Share this story. Posted on March 13, 2014. The XP DEUS WS-5 wireless headphones are a must have accessory for the DEUS metal detector. The next generation in high-performance wireless headphones for the XP DEUS metal detector has officially arrived. 17/04/2014В В· A 6 month review which may shock some people who follow me and know how much I love my Minelab Etrac. I have compared the two machines on some points but this video is mostly just about the XP

    WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own Now with DEUS, XP has invented a new generation of metal detectors that offers a user-friendly design and optimal performance. It introduces you to a new exploring dimension, a deep, fast, light and fully wireless metal detector!

    1 XP Deus Metal Detector Review 1.1 Verdict Whether you are a new to the world of metal detecting or you have been indulging in this hobby for quite some time the potential is … XP Deus short Review The instruction manual can be quite overwhelming at first, but on closer inspection and a flick through the menus this machine is really easy to operate and understand, don't be alarmed by the blue flashing light on the coil, it is always on and will last for several weeks on stand by.

    Discover DEUS by XP, the first high performances wireless metal detector. Ultra light, ultra portable, ultra accurate. XP DEUS is a breackthrough innovation in detection No matter what I am very confident this new high frequency XP model will do very well for gold prospecting. I do not expect performance to be any different than that I observed while testing the XP Deus with elliptical HF coil on small gold. XP Orx Data & Reviews. XP Orx Owner's Manual. Forum Threads Tagged "xp orx" XP Metal Detector Forum

    Now with DEUS, XP has invented a new generation of metal detectors that offers a user-friendly design and optimal performance. It introduces you to a new exploring dimension, a deep, fast, light and fully wireless metal detector! 05/12/2018В В· The ORX is the latest addition from XP metal detectors. It is a very simple to operate machine while still maintaining the XP Deus DNA such as Fast wireless connectivity

    WSA Wireless Headphones. The new WSA headphones use the already proven wireless sound transmission technology from the XP company and they are very easy to use with just two buttons; + and -, you can adjust the volume and connect the headphones to the metal detector and, like with the WS4 Deus headphones, you can pull out the entire module and connect a special adapter to use your own Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for XP Deus Metal Detector with WS5 Full Sized Wireless Headphones at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    18/03/2019В В· The XP DEUS is the next generation in detecting technology. Its software can be easily upgraded using your PC and Internet connection. The wireless coil, controller and headphones all operate together to provide the fastest and lightest detecting experience available today. Next Level Review by Mark E I have been metal detecting for about fifteen years and have had several metal detectors with fairly good success. I recently retired and now have more time to pursue my favorite hobby so I wanted to take it to the next level.

    18/05/2016В В· Review of the WS5 Wireless headphones for the Deus by XP Metal Detectors. 05/12/2018В В· The ORX is the latest addition from XP metal detectors. It is a very simple to operate machine while still maintaining the XP Deus DNA such as Fast wireless connectivity

    18/03/2019В В· The XP DEUS is the next generation in detecting technology. Its software can be easily upgraded using your PC and Internet connection. The wireless coil, controller and headphones all operate together to provide the fastest and lightest detecting experience available today. XP Deus Metal Detector Review by Ralph S. IВґve been metal detecting since 1988 and have nothing bad to say about my previous 2 metal detectors, which I still have, a whites and a fisher.

    XP is a well-respected metal detector manufacturer based in France. Their Deus Wireless metal detector is a popular choice with consumers. The XP DEUS is the next generation in detecting technology, with many features that lacks in other detectors, read this XP Deus review for more details. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for XP DEUS Wireless Metal Detector at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    # XP Deus Review by Ron. January 19th, 2015. Rye Patch Ron. My opinion: The XP Deus after a couple of months digging targets. I have used the Deus in different areas including a pasture where there was an old town site. At the old town site the trash is horrible and varies from shallow to deep. There are both ferrous and non ferrous targets. Biggest problem there is over burden from feeding The Deus XP has a warranty of 5 years for labor and parts. XP Deus Pros and Cons. A lot of people applaud the XP Deus because of its completely wireless system that enables you to focus more on the hunting rather than the machine itself. It has a very fast recovery speed compared to a lot of metal detectors out there, which is great if you