RJAYS TSS TOUR TECH HELMET REVIEW



Rjays Tss Tour Tech Helmet Review

RJays Apex Motorcycle Helmet Replacement Visor RJH44 eBay. Jun 10, 2012В В· PRODUCT REVIEWS AND QUESTIONS - Quality Helmet? AUSTRALIAN HARLEY RIDERS FORUM Australia most popular Harley Davidson forum and resource, a site set up for Australian Harley Davidson riders by Australian Harley Davidson Riders to enjoy and interact. formally www.qldharleyriders.myfreeforum.org JPH (RJays) Tour-Tech 57.58 45.7 HJC FS-15 57, I have the rjays TSS tour tech (the modular one) I have to say value for money it's excellent , still it have couple of issues , the quality of build is not that great when comparing to the shark's ( will be my next buy when I can afford it) , bit heavy ; I had it for long trips ; a day or so and I felt how heavy it is at the end of the day when I take it off..

PRODUCT REVIEWS AND QUESTIONS Quality Helmet?

Helmet review please RJays TourTech Nolan N104 and. I have the rjays TSS tour tech (the modular one) I have to say value for money it's excellent , still it have couple of issues , the quality of build is not that great when comparing to the shark's ( will be my next buy when I can afford it) , bit heavy ; I had it for long trips ; a day or so and I felt how heavy it is at the end of the day when I take it off., R-jays helmet, hi vis helmet, front flip helmet, best value helmet, road bike helmet with front flip, SC Moto online helmet sales, helmet sales online, Australian motorcycle helmets. (TSS) Product Reviews. Write Review. Write a headline for your review here: Write your review here: Your email: We promise to never spam you, and just use.

write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin … Oct 14, 2013 · My review of my trusty RJAYS APEX helmet. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Jun 07, 2011В В· Quick review on the TSS tour tech modular helmet. rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin shield system (tss) *clear anti scratch visor *replacement visors available in clear,lightsmoke, dark smoke, coated iridium silver

Rjays APEX II Helmet - Gloss Black. $109.95 Price:$99.95. Rjays APEX II Helmet - Gloss White. $109.95 Price:$99.95. Rjays APEX II Helmet -Black/Red. $119.95 Price:$115.95. Rjays APEX II Helmet -Matt Black. $109.95 Price:$109.95. RJAYS Apex/Apex 2 Visor - Clear Or Smoke. $34.95 Price:$31.95. Jun 07, 2011В В· Quick review on the TSS tour tech modular helmet.

Search rjays. New Zealands motorcycle superstore. Wide range of motorcycle accessories for all styles of riding. Quality products at affordable prices Oct 16, 2012В В· G'day Folks, I'm looking for a helmet at the moment and after referring to the NRMA's Helmet Guide, the RJAYS SP2 stacks high in Comfort and Protection and isn't bad on price aswell (approx. $290 give or take). Just wanted to know if anyone owns one or knows someone that does?

Rjays helmet Aussie Street Bikes

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

RJays Tourtech 3 Modular Helmet Matt Black. Rjays Tourtech III Matte Titanium Helmet. Our team will endeavour to respond to all enquires within 48 hours, 9am – 5.30pm (Monday – Friday). Your patience is appreciated. Please complete the form below to make your enquiry., I have the rjays TSS tour tech (the modular one) I have to say value for money it's excellent , still it have couple of issues , the quality of build is not that great when comparing to the shark's ( will be my next buy when I can afford it) , bit heavy ; I had it for long trips ; a day or so and I felt how heavy it is at the end of the day when I take it off..

RJays Bike Helmets for Sale BikeExchange.com.au

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

Rjays gp4 full face helmet gloss black tss - 2019 Rjays. write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helmet_%28band%29 RJays is an Australian brand mostly known for their motorcycle riding gear and helmets. Thanks to years of experience in the motorcycle helmet industry, RJays entered the cycling helmet market with the RJays Predator, Rapid, and Vortex road cycling helmets, fullface downhill RJays Mach helmets, accompanied by Sk8 BMX helmets and kids helmets..

rjays tss tour tech helmet review


The RJays Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers the motorcycle rider the enjoyment and advantages of an open face helmet with the protection of a full face helmet. This is the fastest looking, technically advanced touring helmet around. You will not believe the fit & comfort in this flip-up helmet. Jun 10, 2012В В· PRODUCT REVIEWS AND QUESTIONS - Quality Helmet? AUSTRALIAN HARLEY RIDERS FORUM Australia most popular Harley Davidson forum and resource, a site set up for Australian Harley Davidson riders by Australian Harley Davidson Riders to enjoy and interact. formally www.qldharleyriders.myfreeforum.org JPH (RJays) Tour-Tech 57.58 45.7 HJC FS-15 57

The Rjays TSS Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers you the advantages of the original helmet with the added benefit of the TSS Twin Shield System. With a flick of the TSS switch on the side of the helmet, you will have a Dark tint visor that slides out from inside the shell like an instant pair of sunglasses. Oct 14, 2013В В· My review of my trusty RJAYS APEX helmet. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.

Search rjays. New Zealands motorcycle superstore. Wide range of motorcycle accessories for all styles of riding. Quality products at affordable prices rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin shield system (tss) *clear anti scratch visor *replacement visors available in clear,lightsmoke, dark smoke, coated iridium silver

Welcome to Top Gun Motorcycles, your first choice for new Yamaha and Honda motorcycles, quality used motorcycles, accessories, genuine & aftermarket parts for all makes & models and servicing within the Ipswich and Brisbane region. RJays TSS TourTech: 2 questions on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Ask a question about RJays TSS TourTech . 3.7 from 6 reviews Stats. Write a review. Ask a question. 2 questions from our users whaley asked 1 year ago. does anyone know if it is possible to have the liner replaced on this helmet. mine is starting to

The Crashlab has started evaluating helmets beyond the AS/NZS1698 standard required to be sold in Australia and the results so far have the $550 Shark Evoline and $330 RJays SP2 heading the list. More expensive and/or well-known brands - from Arai to Shoei and AGV - earn "above average" scores but can't match the above duo's "good" protection RJAYS DOMINATOR II TSS MOTORCYCLE ROAD HELMET MATT BLACK Rjays Product Details RJAYS DOMINATOR II TSS MOTORCYCLE ROAD HELMET MATT BLACK . Features: ECE 22-05 Certification; Twin shield system- TSS (Flip down inner tinted visor) New aerodynamics shell …

Apr 03, 2008В В· have 3 helmets, HJC, Rjays and Nolan N84. HJC is good long lasting workmanlike helmet - reasonably quiet, comfortable, not noisy. 2nd choice Rjays - light, noisy, suits a different style of head than mine(!). not vented well. chin strap retention is a rubber band! (excess strap) Jun 29, 2015В В· AGV Ti Tech Helmet Review from SportbikeTrackGear.com

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

Sep 08, 2019В В· Hi NR, Ive been looking at buying a new helmet for my noggin thats lighter and thinner than my current ones. Ive looked at various stores and found many different types, all looked great, are light, but most are beyond my price range.....apart from one, the RJays CFK1. The Tour Tech TSS costs $199 but some MC shops sell it for $299 ( so watch the price ) you can get them for $149 but without the flip down tinted internal extra lens . Overall the helmet looks great and is comfortable and functional and won't cost you the earth , it may be a little heavier than a standard full face helmet but flip faces usually

Rjays Tss Spartan Helmet Pitmans Motorcycles

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

RJays Apex Motorcycle Helmet Replacement Visor RJH44 eBay. Buy a huge range of new and used RJays Bike Helmets, from BikeExchange.com.au, Australia's No. 1 Bicycle Website., Jun 10, 2012В В· PRODUCT REVIEWS AND QUESTIONS - Quality Helmet? AUSTRALIAN HARLEY RIDERS FORUM Australia most popular Harley Davidson forum and resource, a site set up for Australian Harley Davidson riders by Australian Harley Davidson Riders to enjoy and interact. formally www.qldharleyriders.myfreeforum.org JPH (RJays) Tour-Tech 57.58 45.7 HJC FS-15 57.

Rjays Dakar? The Lounge - DirtriderZ

TourTech TSS Gloss Black. Buy a huge range of new and used RJays Bike Helmets, from BikeExchange.com.au, Australia's No. 1 Bicycle Website., RJays Apex Motorcycle Helmet Replacement Visor - RJH44. These visors will fit all models of R Jays Apex Helmets; Replacement for damages or just for different riding conditions; Available in Light Smoke, Dark Smoke, Clear, Coated Blue, Coated Gold and Coated Silver.

Shop for cool & best quality BMX helmets online in Australia from Letour at best price. Free delivery on order above $50. Feb 20, 2013В В· I've been a fan of Rjays. I've got an Urban in Gloss black which looks awesome with the dark smoke visor. (Has a small smoke tinted inner visor inside the main one)with flip up chin bar. I think I'll go a GP3+ or a TSS Tour-tech for my next helmet and maybe a TOMCAT TSS as well. But who says you can't have more than one. WHAT'S YOUR

Home of Australia's Cheapest Bike Gear. Home FAQ About Sizing Charts Contact. Member Login Sign Up; Member Home Your Details View Orders Sep 08, 2019В В· Hi NR, Ive been looking at buying a new helmet for my noggin thats lighter and thinner than my current ones. Ive looked at various stores and found many different types, all looked great, are light, but most are beyond my price range.....apart from one, the RJays CFK1.

Oct 16, 2012 · G'day Folks, I'm looking for a helmet at the moment and after referring to the NRMA's Helmet Guide, the RJAYS SP2 stacks high in Comfort and Protection and isn't bad on price aswell (approx. $290 give or take). Just wanted to know if anyone owns one or knows someone that does? May 11, 2008 · So here’s my take on Rjays new Striker helmet in the Calamity matte black-red colour scheme. webBikeWorld reader “Y.A.” from Kuala Lumpur sent this detailed report on his Rjays “Striker” helmet in the “Calamity” graphics. Rjays is an Australian company that may not be a familiar name to some motorcyclists.

RJays Predator Single colour with no over the top graphics Heaps of vents In-mold design Conforms to new AU standard 2063-2008 rjays tourtech iii helmet- gloss black/ hi-viz features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset

RJays TSS TourTech: 2 questions on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Ask a question about RJays TSS TourTech . 3.7 from 6 reviews Stats. Write a review. Ask a question. 2 questions from our users whaley asked 1 year ago. does anyone know if it is possible to have the liner replaced on this helmet. mine is starting to Buy a huge range of new and used RJays Bike Helmets, from BikeExchange.com.au, Australia's No. 1 Bicycle Website.

Be The First To Review This Product! Help other Giro Australia users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased. Write a product review write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin …

RJays Apex Motorcycle Helmet Replacement Visor - RJH44. These visors will fit all models of R Jays Apex Helmets; Replacement for damages or just for different riding conditions; Available in Light Smoke, Dark Smoke, Clear, Coated Blue, Coated Gold and Coated Silver Search rjays. New Zealands motorcycle superstore. Wide range of motorcycle accessories for all styles of riding. Quality products at affordable prices

write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin … The Rjays TSS Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers you the advantages of the original helmet with the added benefit of the TSS Twin Shield System. With a flick of the TSS switch on the side of the helmet, you will have a Dark tint visor that slides out from inside the shell like an instant pair of sunglasses.

RJays is an Australian brand mostly known for their motorcycle riding gear and helmets. Thanks to years of experience in the motorcycle helmet industry, RJays entered the cycling helmet market with the RJays Predator, Rapid, and Vortex road cycling helmets, fullface downhill RJays Mach helmets, accompanied by Sk8 BMX helmets and kids helmets. Find rjays helmet ads in our Parts & Accessories category. Buy and sell almost anything on Gumtree classifieds. Near new large rjays dominator helmet, in good condition small scratch on right side of helmet see pics. Rjays TSS Tourtech motorbike helmet size XXL. $90. Great condition. Only used about 10 times then has been sitting in the

write a review Г— rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt titanium rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin shield system (tss) *clear anti scratch visor Shop for cool & best quality BMX helmets online in Australia from Letour at best price. Free delivery on order above $50.

May 05, 2010 · You have quite a few in the market at the moment. I wear glasses as well, and Ive tried the Nolan N102, fantastic helmet, little noise but HEAVY, also I bought a HJC, can remember the model sorry, i reckon that is IS-16, full face but it has a fantastic system with the tinted visor incorporated that you can switch off and on, much lighter and much less noise. write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin …

Find rjays motorcycle helmet ads from Western Australia. Buy and sell almost anything on Gumtree classifieds. Find rjays helmet ads in our Parts & Accessories category. Buy and sell almost anything on Gumtree classifieds. Near new large rjays dominator helmet, in good condition small scratch on right side of helmet see pics. Rjays TSS Tourtech motorbike helmet size XXL. $90. Great condition. Only used about 10 times then has been sitting in the

RJAYS DOMINATOR II TSS MOTORCYCLE ROAD HELMET MATT. Apr 03, 2008В В· have 3 helmets, HJC, Rjays and Nolan N84. HJC is good long lasting workmanlike helmet - reasonably quiet, comfortable, not noisy. 2nd choice Rjays - light, noisy, suits a different style of head than mine(!). not vented well. chin strap retention is a rubber band! (excess strap), MCA stocks a wide range of Rjays Apparel and Rjays Accessories such as Rjays Road Helmets, Rjays MX Helmets, Rjays Mens Leather and Rjays Ladies Leather, Rjays Textile Clothing, Rjays Rainwear, Rjays Gloves, Rjays Boots, Rjays Luggage - soft & hard, as well as a large range of Rjays Accessories to suit all motorcycling riding climates and conditions all available online Australia-wide, freight.

Helmet review Rjays TSS tour tech modular helmet YouTube

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

RJAYS TOURTECH III HELMET Top Gun Motorcycles. Shop for cool & best quality BMX helmets online in Australia from Letour at best price. Free delivery on order above $50., Sep 08, 2019В В· Hi NR, Ive been looking at buying a new helmet for my noggin thats lighter and thinner than my current ones. Ive looked at various stores and found many different types, all looked great, are light, but most are beyond my price range.....apart from one, the RJays CFK1..

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

Rjays Tourtech III Matte Titanium Helmet Motorcycle

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

WHAT'S YOUR HELMET? THE GOOD THE BAD AND THE UGLY. The Rjays TSS Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers you the advantages of the original helmet with the added benefit of the TSS Twin Shield System. With a flick of the TSS switch on the side of the helmet, you will have a Dark tint visor that slides out from inside the shell like an instant pair of sunglasses. FEATURES: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helmet_%28band%29 Rjays APEX II Helmet - Gloss Black. $109.95 Price:$99.95. Rjays APEX II Helmet - Gloss White. $109.95 Price:$99.95. Rjays APEX II Helmet -Black/Red. $119.95 Price:$115.95. Rjays APEX II Helmet -Matt Black. $109.95 Price:$109.95. RJAYS Apex/Apex 2 Visor - Clear Or Smoke. $34.95 Price:$31.95..

rjays tss tour tech helmet review


Welcome to Top Gun Motorcycles, your first choice for new Yamaha and Honda motorcycles, quality used motorcycles, accessories, genuine & aftermarket parts for all makes & models and servicing within the Ipswich and Brisbane region. Be The First To Review This Product! Help other Giro Australia users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased. Write a product review

The RJays Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers the motorcycle rider the enjoyment and advantages of an open face helmet with the protection of a full face helmet. This is the fastest looking, technically advanced touring helmet around. You will not believe the fit & comfort in this flip-up helmet. RJays TSS TourTech: 2 questions on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. Ask a question about RJays TSS TourTech . 3.7 from 6 reviews Stats. Write a review. Ask a question. 2 questions from our users whaley asked 1 year ago. does anyone know if it is possible to have the liner replaced on this helmet. mine is starting to

rjays tourtech iii helmet- gloss black/ hi-viz features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset Welcome to Top Gun Motorcycles, your first choice for new Yamaha and Honda motorcycles, quality used motorcycles, accessories, genuine & aftermarket parts for all makes & models and servicing within the Ipswich and Brisbane region.

May 05, 2010В В· You have quite a few in the market at the moment. I wear glasses as well, and Ive tried the Nolan N102, fantastic helmet, little noise but HEAVY, also I bought a HJC, can remember the model sorry, i reckon that is IS-16, full face but it has a fantastic system with the tinted visor incorporated that you can switch off and on, much lighter and much less noise. rjays tourtech iii helmet- gloss black/ hi-viz features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset

R-jays helmet, hi vis helmet, front flip helmet, best value helmet, road bike helmet with front flip, SC Moto online helmet sales, helmet sales online, Australian motorcycle helmets. (TSS) Product Reviews. Write Review. Write a headline for your review here: Write your review here: Your email: We promise to never spam you, and just use I currently have an rjays sp2 helmet and I haven't worn it very much, but it's well out of warranty, as not long after I bought my sp2 I went without a bike for well over a year. Anyway my helmet has had to be glued back together on five separate occasions, and the leather look or pleather just inside the visor, and the alcantara looking stuff

RJays Urban . Open face helmet with visor Scooter 14. RJays’ Urban open-face helmet is made from lightweight ABS plastic, with an anti-scratch clear visor that tucks neatly away under the peak, and four air vents for comfort. Rjays Tour-Tech Helmet III Helmet Matte Black - Rjays

MCA stocks a wide range of Rjays Apparel and Rjays Accessories such as Rjays Road Helmets, Rjays MX Helmets, Rjays Mens Leather and Rjays Ladies Leather, Rjays Textile Clothing, Rjays Rainwear, Rjays Gloves, Rjays Boots, Rjays Luggage - soft & hard, as well as a large range of Rjays Accessories to suit all motorcycling riding climates and conditions all available online Australia-wide, freight Jun 07, 2011В В· Quick review on the TSS tour tech modular helmet.

Jun 07, 2011 · Quick review on the TSS tour tech modular helmet. write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin …

Jun 07, 2011 · Quick review on the TSS tour tech modular helmet. The Rjays GP4 fullface helmet features: • Fibreglass/Aramid weave construction • Super lightweight • New aerodynamic shell shape • Breath guard as standard fitment • Individually adjustable chin vents and large top vent with two exhaust vents • Clear anti-scratch visor • Tool-less visor removal • Twin Shield System (TSS) • Removable and washable interior lining

The Rjays TSS Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers you the advantages of the original helmet with the added benefit of the TSS Twin Shield System. With a flick of the TSS switch on the side of the helmet, you will have a Dark tint visor that slides out from inside the shell like an instant pair of sunglasses. The Crashlab has started evaluating helmets beyond the AS/NZS1698 standard required to be sold in Australia and the results so far have the $550 Shark Evoline and $330 RJays SP2 heading the list. More expensive and/or well-known brands - from Arai to Shoei and AGV - earn "above average" scores but can't match the above duo's "good" protection

write a review × rjays rjays tourtech 3 modular helmet - matt black rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin … RJays Urban . Open face helmet with visor Scooter 14. RJays’ Urban open-face helmet is made from lightweight ABS plastic, with an anti-scratch clear visor that tucks neatly away under the peak, and four air vents for comfort.

The RJays Tour-Tech flip-up helmet offers the motorcycle rider the enjoyment and advantages of an open face helmet with the protection of a full face helmet. This is the fastest looking, technically advanced touring helmet around. You will not believe the fit & comfort in this flip-up helmet. rjays tourtech iii helmet- matte black. features * constructed from abs *6 air vents *removable & washable interior lining * space for intercom headset speakers *single action chin bar with dual locking system *twin shield system (tss) *clear anti scratch visor *replacement visors available in clear,lightsmoke, dark smoke, coated iridium silver

rjays tss tour tech helmet review

Apr 03, 2008В В· have 3 helmets, HJC, Rjays and Nolan N84. HJC is good long lasting workmanlike helmet - reasonably quiet, comfortable, not noisy. 2nd choice Rjays - light, noisy, suits a different style of head than mine(!). not vented well. chin strap retention is a rubber band! (excess strap) Buy a huge range of new and used RJays Bike Helmets, from BikeExchange.com.au, Australia's No. 1 Bicycle Website.